EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.58

$11.89

Savings of: $3.31 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2159522 on Dec 24, 2010

Goods arrived promptly, thanks John Roberts

Was this review helpful to you?

a must for coughs and colds

Posted by Reviewer2665413 on Mar 10, 2010

this is the only cough medicine besides honey that i give my kids. Great for subdueing colds and coughs!

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet

Posted by Reviewer3218950 on Sep 14, 2010

taste good. a bit sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

not as good as I expected

Posted by Reviewer3122792 on Mar 17, 2012

The taste is great! But it just didn`t seem to do anything for cold symptoms. I was hoping for better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to say!

Posted by 5007046369115390319 on Jun 11, 2013

It arrived leaking as if it had been opened. I didn't have any seal either. The I was afraid to try it for fear it had been tampered with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unbelievable! SOOOOO GOOD!!!

Posted by Reviewer1684620 on May 18, 2009

All the juices that are the wonderful. Great for the kids mixed with water. Awesome in the cocktails for the adults!

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTH GRANDMA

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Jun 30, 2009

GREAT PRODUCT....LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very happy with your service

Posted by Reviewer1437557 on Mar 22, 2009

I was quite amazed at how quickly my order arrived at my door. I did not expect to see it for a week or two. Thank you so much for making ordering from the States to Canada so quick and easy. I will tell my friends about your great service.....Deb Fehr

Was this review helpful to you?

Black Elder berry

Posted by Reviewer1938819 on Jan 25, 2009

This product is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »