EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.86

$7.49

Savings of: $2.63 (35% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

EXCELLENT PUREE

Posted by Reviewer1640392 on May 16, 2010

A natural, great tasting, cholesterol free, fat free, no sugar added, no preservatives puree that can be used for smoothies, yogurt, ice cream, fruit, pastry, and dessert. Iherb provides exceptional service and pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with Honey...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

pity this product spoils much faster than its expatriation date,even though it was refrigerated after opening Papaya contains Papain which helps the digestive system replenishing its beneficial enzymes.this product is unsweetened and actually a bit sour on its own but in a very good way,add about 3 TBSP with 1 tsp of honey with a pinch of Ginger and you've got a great before/after meal digestion ease drink...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable

Posted by Reviewer2420783 on Aug 17, 2010

I liked mixing it 1:1 with seltzer.

Was this review helpful to you?

bad taste cutter

Posted by hilltophealth on Feb 07, 2007

we all take those bad tasting liquid vitamins or powders at some time or another and this product works great to make the taste completely edible! I mix with aloe/soy milk/water with all my terrible tasting powders and no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTHY!

Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Jul 08, 2011

I take it with tart cherry juice, organic apple cider vinegar and liquid chlorophyll. Natural goodness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sad to say it's changed

Posted by Reviewer1548715 on Jul 04, 2015

Used to be a lighter and more flavorful. Now it's darker and bitter tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice but

Posted by Rosiee on Nov 08, 2010

Was pretty good but still not that sweet and nice like from what i expected from papaya but very healthy indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Oct 24, 2010

This product is pure and delicious: I swig it straight from the bottle. The bottle says it contains 8 servings, and it really does contain at least that many (more in my opinion). Papaya has a natural digestive enzyme (papain) to help in digestion of proteins, with all the added benefits of fruit and vitamin C. This product is a win-win at this ultra low price. If you were to buy a papaya at the grocery store, it would cost you more, be messy, and certainly not last as long. Next to Enzymatic Therapy, this is one of my favorite natural prodcuts suppliers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Papaya Drink

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

Enjoyed this drink - papaya very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

It tastes mild.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jul 01, 2013

A very good price for what it is. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »