EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4979608060212166381 on Sep 28, 2013

Very nice range of colors, all can be used. Pigmentation is great, especially if you put a base underneath.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cosmetics

Posted by 5162751361953507471 on Dec 31, 2015

I'm very happy with my order. Vegan and cruelty free! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for the price

Posted by 5491668253706571970 on Aug 31, 2014

The reason I say that its good is because this product is INCREDIBLY cheap and affordable comparing it to the prices of Australian products. Some eyeshadows have good pigmentation while some don't. But I love it nonetheless. It only took 4 days to ship to Australia. PROS: -great selection of colours -some really good pigmentation CONS: -similar shades -not a lot of pigmentation -a bit chalky

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Aug 06, 2014

The colors are beautiful, the shaddows stay on the lids for a long time, they are easy to apply and to blend! And you just can't beat the price!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving

Posted by 5177509628358118538 on Jul 31, 2014

Im loving this palette. Colors are beautiful, pigmentation is not bad and they are blendable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by 4781180430159542167 on Aug 20, 2014

decent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So many good colours

Posted by 5647278513721242395 on Apr 04, 2015

Lots of highly pigmented colours. Wetting your eye shadow brush makes the colours come out even better. Awesome overall!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5441902633387248209 on Jan 01, 2015

i love the colours, definitely worth it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5322678494706831594 on Apr 07, 2014

Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeshadow palette I could of hoped for!

Posted by 5044908550679270953 on Jul 06, 2016

I am so happy with my purchase of this eyeshadow palette - I love it! Every single colour can be used and I love that it's all neutral colours and no hideous bright ones that just go to waste and never get used. The quality is amazing, they all apply easily and stay on all day, plus they blend excellently! I can't express just how impressed I am with this product!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »