EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4979608060212166381 on Sep 28, 2013

Very nice range of colors, all can be used. Pigmentation is great, especially if you put a base underneath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cosmetics

Posted by 5162751361953507471 on Dec 31, 2015

I'm very happy with my order. Vegan and cruelty free! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

It's good for the price

Posted by 5491668253706571970 on Aug 31, 2014

The reason I say that its good is because this product is INCREDIBLY cheap and affordable comparing it to the prices of Australian products. Some eyeshadows have good pigmentation while some don't. But I love it nonetheless. It only took 4 days to ship to Australia. PROS: -great selection of colours -some really good pigmentation CONS: -similar shades -not a lot of pigmentation -a bit chalky

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving

Posted by 5177509628358118538 on Jul 31, 2014

Im loving this palette. Colors are beautiful, pigmentation is not bad and they are blendable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2752235 on Aug 06, 2014

The colors are beautiful, the shaddows stay on the lids for a long time, they are easy to apply and to blend! And you just can't beat the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

decent

Posted by 4781180430159542167 on Aug 20, 2014

decent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5441902633387248209 on Jan 01, 2015

i love the colours, definitely worth it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it :)

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Feb 02, 2015

i like it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4725849445387620395 on Mar 25, 2015

Great natural shades that are perfect for everyday wear. Love how most of the shimmers don't have glitter pieces in them and just have a nice sheen when they catch the light - so they're not too much for daytime wear. The shadows go on really nicely with my Elf eyeshadow primer and using my Real Techniques brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

So many good colours

Posted by 5647278513721242395 on Apr 04, 2015

Lots of highly pigmented colours. Wetting your eye shadow brush makes the colours come out even better. Awesome overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »