EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Favorite

Posted by 4751716208677040675 on Apr 27, 2016

I always incorporate this product when I do my makeup, either as blush, highlighter or eyeshadow. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

very pretty on the skin (if u like the glow)

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5655246100354026249 on Apr 10, 2016

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 29, 2016

Very nice texture and quality, very similar to Too Faced Sweethearts Perfect Flush Blush - Peach Beach. Same texture, same shimmer and stays perfect on your face all day long. And soooo much cheaper:)

Was this review helpful to you?

color is not as picture

Posted by 4787674330772421382 on Mar 28, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

Low colour

Posted by potiholic on Mar 27, 2016

Beautiful but low intensity colour ( i have pale skin ). I think is most like a lightener with peachy shadow than a blush.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice for the price!

Posted by 5090921924556616205 on Mar 20, 2016

like it a loit

Was this review helpful to you?

JUST PERFECT

Posted by 4864482310868342719 on Feb 21, 2016

I bought so many blushes and no one fit to my skin. Until I bought this! The color is perfect, buildable, and it gives a shiny and not too heavy look! I highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by 4998133565615756952 on Feb 21, 2016

No pigment color! As well as hlighter that does not work .. My skin color is light beige

Was this review helpful to you?

Brīnišķīgs vaigu sārtums

Posted by ekopreces on Feb 02, 2016

Esmu sajūsmā par to, jo tas absolūti ne tuvu nelīdzinās pierastajiem, it īpaši mums, sievietēm ap 50, vaigu sārtumiem, kas bija mūsu jaunībā. To uzklājot, tas praktiski nav pamanāms, bet piedod vaigiem maigu, tik tikko pamaknāmu, vieglu, veselīgu nedaudz starojošu sārtumu, kas izskatās ļoti dabiski. Iesaku noteikti!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 199 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »