EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best brush I've used from elf, and one of my favorits ever!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Dec 12, 2013

This is a great brush for so many purposes: I love using it for contouring, I love using it both with creamy or dry products, It's obviously great for blush, and it's also very good for setting concealer under the eyes, and for applying highlighter anywhere on the face. ************** הסיבים רכים ופלאפיים מאד מאד, והם מלטפים ומחליקים על העור בקלות. אם ראיתן את הסרטונים של ליסה אלדריג', שבהם היא מוציאה לנו את העיניים עם מברשת ה-Suqqu שלה, שעולה משהו כמו 100 פאונד, ואיך היא מרקדת ומרחפת על העור בתנועות סיבוביות בקלות- אז נראה שהמברשת הזו, שעולה כולה 3$, משיגה אפקט דומה מאד! המברשת מעולה להנחת סומק אבקתי, ומכיוון שהיא לא גדולה בכלל, ובזכות הקצה המחודד שלה, היא גם מאד מתאימה לקיבוע קונסילר עם פודרה מתחת לעיניים, וגם להנחת היילייטר על האזורים הגבוהים בפנים (כמו שתארתי זה עתה למעלה), בדומה ל-Setting Brush של ריל טקניקס. יחד עם זאת, מכיוון שהיא דקה, וגם בגלל הגודל שלה, היא מוצלחת גם להנחת ברונזר בשקעי הלחיים. אם אתן שואלות לדעתי, אז זו מברשת חובה, ועם מחיר כמו שלה, אין לכן שום סיבה לא להכניס אותה לעגלה הבאה שאתן בונות באתר.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Soft Brush

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 27, 2013

This brush is dense enough for the application of blush and powders and is super soft. I have used this brush several times over the last two months and have used it for blush however have found myself using this a lot more for highlighting which I love it for. I have purchased a couple more of these brushes as I love them so much and will be purchase more for my friends also as they are really inexpensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by doppelganger on Oct 05, 2013

I have used many many blush brushes..This is by far my favourite and is also the cheapest. Just buy it already, and get 2-3 of those. You can use it for bronzer, blush and even as a setting powder brush. I love this as a blush brush. I will get more of those!!!! Tottaly a HG blush brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pierde bastante pelo

Posted by 5729312242553010612 on Jul 14, 2013

La compre por lo barata que la vi y por probar. Es muy suave y difumina genial los coloretes pigmentados, el gran inconveniente es que me ha perdido muchísimo pelo, a grupitos ademas. Es una pena porque difumina muy bien. Pensaba hacerme con mas de la linea pero despues de esto... prefiero inventir en otras.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by RocioLullaby on May 06, 2014

Algo finita pero está muy bien, me ha sorprendido gratamente. Es muy suave y no se le cae el pelo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing brush for contouring

Posted by 4860628195281585704 on Dec 23, 2015

love elf products so cheap but so good!!! thanks to ihearb I can get them cheaper than other websites. the brush itself is really good for contouring as it has a tip and picks up product so well. I don't think it's a blush brush...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 11, 2016

Awesome value for money, great shape.I wash it weekly and it still remains in perfect condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Good.

Posted by anson- on Feb 16, 2016

20 bristles fell off once I unpack it. Although its bristles are soft, the situation was not acceptable. This brush is small and not fluffy enough for applying blusher. However, it works well in applying powder contour and highlighter. Since the bristles do not grab too much powder, I can build up the colour slowly to create a natural looking. I will not repurchase it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eilish

Posted by 5691712624538318343 on Jun 02, 2015

I really like the brush but it broke off from the handle during my first usage. I still use it without the handle, but its a pain!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush

Posted by 5533590887835780212 on Jul 12, 2013

nice brush but only nice, nothing special but for begginers nice way to start with cosmetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 144 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »