EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 5264256271569244092 on Apr 12, 2016

A very nice brush especially for highly pigmented blush, such as Nars orgasm or some of Mac blushes. Really soft but does get the job done. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 11, 2016

Awesome value for money, great shape.I wash it weekly and it still remains in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5484210464153846470 on Mar 29, 2016

I have the Real Techniques brushes and the Blush Brush is just too big, I can't get used to it. So I bought this one for details. It does the job, small and soft..Good quality for small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 5077655572584372594 on Mar 27, 2016

aw ! I love this brush! Its amazing, I use it for powder and blush :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by victorya on Mar 14, 2016

very nice brush at a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice brush

Posted by 5593193787654792882 on Feb 26, 2016

I actually use this for setting the under eye, or applying powder to certain area's on the face. It's too small for blush. Also, it does not pick up product that much, which is convenient sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Good.

Posted by anson- on Feb 16, 2016

20 bristles fell off once I unpack it. Although its bristles are soft, the situation was not acceptable. This brush is small and not fluffy enough for applying blusher. However, it works well in applying powder contour and highlighter. Since the bristles do not grab too much powder, I can build up the colour slowly to create a natural looking. I will not repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good quality

Posted by 4983446111356426867 on Jan 23, 2016

comparing to price it's the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brush!

Posted by 4844953487732472030 on Jan 07, 2016

This brush is amazing! Great quality, so soft and totally inexpensive. Would 100% recommend this brush, love using it to set my under eye area!

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing brush for contouring

Posted by 4860628195281585704 on Dec 23, 2015

love elf products so cheap but so good!!! thanks to ihearb I can get them cheaper than other websites. the brush itself is really good for contouring as it has a tip and picks up product so well. I don't think it's a blush brush...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »