EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect for me :)

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jun 27, 2014

This is the exact colour, texture and feel for me. I had never been into blush before but after using this colour I dont think I could ever not wear it. It isnt a very strong blush as not much comes off but if you were after a much more striking look then you can layer without your skin feeling yuck.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the product

Posted by 4836036049833342503 on May 14, 2014

I have tried many blushes from expensive to reasonable and to elf's inexpensive makeup. I love just about all of Elf's makeup and products. What a pleasant surprise to find out that this blush is better than many other blushes. The color is medium coral with a matte finish, goes on smooth and lasts all day. Great blush, I definitely recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF BLUSH CANDID CORAL

Posted by 5461776112092318921 on Jan 27, 2014

I received the product thanks to Iherb, great produced well pigmented I like and I recommend him(it). THANK YOU

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like

Posted by 5403911081246825307 on May 07, 2015

After reading / seen the reviews on the elf blushes I got this blush and was very disappointed. The blush was very dry in texture, no pigment at all, and even on my very light skin the color didn't show up. Maybe I got a defected one?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

This has a nice colour to it, and stays on, builds nicely and is fairy natural looking when applied correctly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Long lasting, great color payoff!

Posted by 4617378884220402169 on Oct 09, 2014

I confirm all the hype for the ELF blushes. They are great colors and very long lasting. I would like a matte color though, without shimmer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5139583699036089242 on Jun 25, 2014

The color is nice but the picture shows a matte blush. This one is all glitter and not so pigmented.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5309889648421052912 on May 02, 2014

Amazing product for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muero de amor

Posted by chocolate-limon on Jan 07, 2015

Para el precio que tiene: EXCELENTE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it

Posted by 5069699058222854725 on Sep 10, 2014

It's very soft and pretty. The colorur is perfect as a soft blusher a ligtening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »