EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE LOVE LOVE This Cream Eyeliner <3

Posted by JuliaNZ on Dec 08, 2014

This eyeliner is hands down amazing!! It is so creamy and easy to apply and it lasts ALL DAY without smudging. I am so happy with this I am planning on purchasing other colours. I do not love the brush but I just use one that I already have so this does not concern me whatsoever. <3 <3 <3 If you found this review helpful, please click the 'YES' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy about this one

Posted by 5487903913980750126 on Apr 17, 2015

Love it, would recomend it to anyone. The texture is amazing, it stays on all day and is easy to apply. It's better than most expensive products I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

very black

Posted by 5629677447613129876 on May 18, 2015

this is amazing! iit is very dark and soft . easy to wear and the brush does the job! i loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5554871491432834889 on Sep 11, 2015

Its easy to control it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent - exceptional quality and price

Posted by 4616715287013331533 on May 25, 2016

This is a deep black, rock-steady eye liner that doesn't smudge or irritate. It's superior to every other one I own, ranging from $10-30, so it's both cheapest and best. Quite a find.

Was this review helpful to you?

best of the best

Posted by 5210886377640640068 on Mar 07, 2015

The moment I bought it, I fell in love with this eyeliner! It is a very dark, black eyeliner that doesn't go away, it stays there 8 hours! I use it with my real techniques eyeliner brush and I'm very satisfied with the result, I totally recommend it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5461538617663354034 on Apr 25, 2014

and easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5649109338916046333 on May 10, 2014

I like the easy use, the color is great, it stays on throughout the day. However when applying you do need to be careful since it can smudge a bit to your crease when you open the eye just after applying, it takes a few moments to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

my new HG

Posted by 4955447556952692703 on May 20, 2014

This stuff is amazing!!! It's so creamy and glides on effortlessly! Really makes doing a wing so easy!! I will keep repurchasing this over and over

Was this review helpful to you?

my monolid friends, its amazing for us

Posted by 5022424276764399845 on Jun 04, 2014

i have monolids (asian eyes, whatever) and this eyeliner is amazing to put on at first its hard to put on because you get one side perfect but the other is like its ugly twin sister but after practice its super easy to put on and its again, AMAZING i really recommend this to everyone! i have used other gel liners and this is definitely my top and its x10 cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »