EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$12.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Prefect

Posted by 5473347151144644892 on Mar 02, 2016

i am not a heavy make up user, i wear very minimal looks these are perfect for me and with their price it's a double win!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Gift

Posted by 5050923655976077755 on Jan 22, 2016

HMade nice gifts for my girls for Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by 5066074907145847418 on Oct 08, 2015

Okay brushes for the short term. Mine after several washes basically fell apart or became too harsh of a bristle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Face brushes are scaratchy

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

Only usable brushes were the concealer brush, foundation brush and eye shader brush. The rest were bad. Didn't end up to be worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

bon

Posted by Sylvestre12 on Jun 27, 2015

Tres bon pinceaux, bonne qualité par rapport au prix

Was this review helpful to you?

Brushes

Posted by 4633759435396173169 on May 31, 2015

The brushes are great me and my friend used them and loved them.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product for the price

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

good little kit for a starter or to use on others when you dont want to use your good stuff or take them travelling with you. Had had a few hairs come out. But overall pretty impressed for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 5645639063332211932 on May 17, 2015

not great but good for its price recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not the best

Posted by 5702313702686698734 on May 12, 2015

So I've been using the brush set for about 2 month and I have to say, that I love the 'foundation brush', the 'concealer brush', and the 'eyeliner brush', so the orange brushes. :) They are really great, but the others... my blending eye brush fell apart and the 'eyeshadow brush' doesn't pick up the pigments. The 'total face brush' sheds from the first time I used it, and the 'bronzing brush' also but it's not so bad. I am really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I love it

Posted by 5713922263463668843 on Apr 22, 2015

A lot of brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »