EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.00

$12.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok for a beginner

Posted by 4881248188336667315 on Apr 30, 2013

Some brushes are not bad,but not all. I'd say, it's ok for the beginners, for the price really worth to give it a try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4657198630800453352 on Oct 24, 2013

Have not tried all the brushes but love the blending brush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Normal brush for its price

Posted by 4924065632819587695 on Nov 25, 2013

Normal brush for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Price

Posted by 4759928739848153952 on Dec 11, 2013

This is a very inexpensive brush set - and I was surprised at what I all got. It has everything I need - at least for someone who doesn't put a lot of work into her makeup - and the brushes I've used all work very well. Mostly the blush/bronzer brush, and the eyeshadow brush. It's not super high quality, so I know it will have a lifespan, but I found it to be better quality than I expected, and sufficient for what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

really cheap for whole set

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

But the package can be better. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by 4896735024496353653 on Jan 23, 2014

Good quality Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Value Price that can't be Beat

Posted by 5192366930106274305 on Apr 07, 2014

It is a very good st of brushes. When the time comes to replace them 'll definitely will buy these again

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Products

Posted by 5494448272088106729 on Apr 13, 2014

Haven't used all of the brushes yet but they seem really good so far. Great Value for money especially if you are a beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5713922263463668843 on Apr 22, 2015

A lot of brush

Was this review helpful to you?

good brush

Posted by 5645639063332211932 on May 17, 2015

not great but good for its price recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »