EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5730179978200804292 on Feb 21, 2014

Nice, feels very cool when i put it under the eye , takes time to get abzorbed in the skin , but i am not sure that it takes out the bags under the eye

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eye refresh

Posted by 4965291265046644069 on Jun 03, 2014

its not moisturising enough but its very refreshing.I use it in the morning or before sleep, to refresh undereyes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hangover cure

Posted by 5219136407890042821 on Jul 19, 2014

Lovely and refreshing, helps reduce puff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cool and refreshing

Posted by 4863571626832491837 on Aug 17, 2014

This is such a refreshing product! I use it in the mornings while getting ready for work and it really wakes me up. I have also noticed a slight reduction in my undereye circles, but I still find I need to wear concealer. I wonder if it would be more effective if I applied it more often? A great product anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2816387 on Aug 19, 2014

Its ok but didn't leave any wow effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by irenejim on Dec 09, 2014

price is good, i think it helps reduce the eye puffiness, but no use on dark circles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5424429348717360828 on Jan 05, 2015

feel comfy using it.. dun think it will have any obvius effect, but that's fair given the price is so cheap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4814684953919441105 on Jan 14, 2015

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4760284148714382328 on Feb 25, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien calidad-precio

Posted by 5379732401111481100 on Mar 05, 2015

A mi me descongestiona la zona de las ojeras, me refresca. No es mágico y te borra la marca, pero si te palia un poco la hinchazón y eso se agradece. Yo lo meto en la nevera para que mejore su acción. Lo volveré a comprar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »