EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 5329373331790004729 on Aug 27, 2015

Great product. Very easy to use. The effect is visible immediately

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing!

Posted by 5477927035163201126 on Apr 02, 2014

While I'm at work my eyes always feel a bit tired throughout the day, and this is the perfect pick-me-up. It feels so cool, and dispenses just a little bit of product so you're not wiping away excess. It truly is a quick eye refresh; my eyes feel instantly better and revitalized after using it. This will be a staple product in my office.

Was this review helpful to you?

realy works

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

realy works

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautyette

Posted by 4908322795614090809 on Jul 03, 2014

Soothes my eyes after a whole day at office ...love it ...you gotta have one

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't believe how well this worked!

Posted by 5513052459276763528 on Aug 13, 2014

So after having a long, tired, restless night I used this in the morning. I've never used an eye de-puffer (for lack of a better word) and this thing worked amazing! It didn't magically make my eyes look totally free of those droopy morning bags under my eyes, but it certainly helped a lot! I definitely recommend this to anyone! It's affordable too! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing

Posted by 5157527218830865841 on Aug 17, 2014

This is just fantastic for refreshing your eyes. I have sensitive skin, and it hasn't bothered me what so ever! I'm really jazzed about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice little refresher

Posted by 5746195114537733468 on Aug 20, 2014

Nice little refresher for those early starts

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

Great to keep in your handbag to refresh your eyes throughout the day. Value for money, it's a great little product and vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is refreshing

Posted by 4754492001793287157 on Sep 24, 2014

Is nice and cooling on my eyes. I like to use in the midafternoon when the skin around my eyes is feeling a bit dry and in need of moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 20, 2014

Nice eye refresher. Price-quality-ratio very good. Metal ball roller feels cooling and the eye gel is quickly absorbed. Completely colorless and pleasant, light odor. Helps with dark shadows under eyes and reduces puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »