EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

worth buying

Posted by 5407573125482534383 on Jun 08, 2014

I recommend this item and want to buy one more for my mother-in-law.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice little refresher

Posted by 5746195114537733468 on Aug 20, 2014

Nice little refresher for those early starts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

Great to keep in your handbag to refresh your eyes throughout the day. Value for money, it's a great little product and vegan.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Is refreshing

Posted by 4754492001793287157 on Sep 24, 2014

Is nice and cooling on my eyes. I like to use in the midafternoon when the skin around my eyes is feeling a bit dry and in need of moisturising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 20, 2014

Nice eye refresher. Price-quality-ratio very good. Metal ball roller feels cooling and the eye gel is quickly absorbed. Completely colorless and pleasant, light odor. Helps with dark shadows under eyes and reduces puffiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing

Posted by 5157527218830865841 on Aug 17, 2014

This is just fantastic for refreshing your eyes. I have sensitive skin, and it hasn't bothered me what so ever! I'm really jazzed about this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4701342434627592349 on Mar 08, 2015

I use it in the train and it gives me a sense of freshness and since its cold, it kind of wakes me up :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy and refreshing

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on May 27, 2015

Pretty interesting product - it does perk me up a little on a sleepy afternoon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5691182211154704011 on Nov 02, 2015

good products and fast shipping

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and bright

Posted by 4722670348283451535 on May 23, 2016

Lovely cooling sensation for tired eyes, bags reduced, yes great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »