EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Handy and refreshing

Posted by 5150444973105835773 on May 27, 2015

Pretty interesting product - it does perk me up a little on a sleepy afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5691182211154704011 on Nov 02, 2015

good products and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by 5703189601016420005 on Aug 30, 2014

great product, works a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

worth buying

Posted by 5407573125482534383 on Jun 08, 2014

I recommend this item and want to buy one more for my mother-in-law.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice little refresher

Posted by 5746195114537733468 on Aug 20, 2014

Nice little refresher for those early starts

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

Great to keep in your handbag to refresh your eyes throughout the day. Value for money, it's a great little product and vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Is refreshing

Posted by 4754492001793287157 on Sep 24, 2014

Is nice and cooling on my eyes. I like to use in the midafternoon when the skin around my eyes is feeling a bit dry and in need of moisturising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good buy

Posted by 5530645094843719476 on Oct 20, 2014

Nice eye refresher. Price-quality-ratio very good. Metal ball roller feels cooling and the eye gel is quickly absorbed. Completely colorless and pleasant, light odor. Helps with dark shadows under eyes and reduces puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing

Posted by 5157527218830865841 on Aug 17, 2014

This is just fantastic for refreshing your eyes. I have sensitive skin, and it hasn't bothered me what so ever! I'm really jazzed about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 4701342434627592349 on Mar 08, 2015

I use it in the train and it gives me a sense of freshness and since its cold, it kind of wakes me up :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »