EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.00

Savings of: $0.01 (1% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

My new favourite

Posted by 4664064332786682578 on Nov 26, 2014

This is brilliant if you want to make your eyes bigger or get rid of redness. Only this is it has to be constantly reapplied

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

A good basic white eyeliner however the pencil is a little bit too hard and brittle - it does the job though.

Was this review helpful to you?

decent.

Posted by 5117323054230107321 on Feb 22, 2016

does the job. nothing more, nothing less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5494448272088106729 on Apr 13, 2014

Works well but I found the sharpening tool difficult to use but in general the pencil works really well and I love the effect it gives.

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on May 20, 2014

nothing less nothing more

Was this review helpful to you?

Shimmery pencil

Posted by 5375393967597760332 on Jun 25, 2014

Was surprised at how shimmery the pencil is, not very matte like I expected. I really like it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F is good value for money.

Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

Not very pigmented but it's ok for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

widening eyeliner

Posted by 4913484538926898521 on Oct 03, 2014

the white eyeliner is great, however it is very translucent and you have to put it on really thick, it has quite a shimmery glow to it - what is awesome, however hard to apply when your wanting to really make your eyes pop

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total