EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$2.00

Savings of: $0.01 (1% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

okay

Posted by SweetCamomile on Nov 19, 2014

This pencil is okay, it's not creamy, so it's effect is almost transparent. I like the fact that it has a sharpener though!

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by 4876915503614881681 on Nov 11, 2014

works okay not much pigment

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5332332800420068001 on Nov 25, 2014

I thought this product was fairly average - I would strongly recommend getting E.L.F. Cosmetics, Brightening Eyeliner, Glided, 0.04 oz (1.0 g) over this....as the white can be quite harsh and make you look a bit weird. Everyone is different though, but I much preferred the gold tinge of the brightening eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like it

Posted by 5009876590501676672 on Oct 02, 2014

Doesnt last that long

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soft

Posted by 4927117621084446634 on Nov 16, 2014

I've really wanted a white liner for a while now. Unfortunately this pencil is way too soft. When using it I was scared that a clump would break off in my eye with the least bit of pressure. The colour doesn't transfer well onto the skin and is quite sheer. Wouldn't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so well smeared eyes

Posted by 5184758773270326697 on Dec 17, 2014

//

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by 4714902181324481931 on Mar 08, 2014

I was looking forward to using this product however it is a very soft pencil, it kind of just broke of in clumps when I tried to apply it to my lash line. Also the sharpener lid doesn't fit so it just falls off which is annoying. The colour isn't as bold as I'd expected so the results are fairly dissapointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Great!

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on Apr 28, 2014

Product was hard to get any colour to transfer onto my eyelids. When it did it was patchy and instantly rubbed off. The sharpener on the lid was handy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on May 02, 2014

FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN NOT ASK FOR MORE COLOR BUT NOT LAST LONG AND IS ALSO VERY WHITE.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5607363762206813911 on Oct 07, 2014

I don't find that this is pigmented enough, can hardly see it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »