EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not all that light

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

I was meant to buy this in ash but it was out of stock, I thought that the light mustn't be that much darker but it is. I would've said this was for darker redhead definitely not blonde or dirty blonde. It has a significant red undertone. I've been able to get away with using the powder but should've just waited for the ash to come back in stock. The product itself is amazing and I've been using these elf eyebrow kits pretty much since they came out just a shame this colour didn't suit me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and fast to use!!

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Jan 10, 2014

I've been using the lighter shade on my light brown eyebrows. It's so easy to use and i'm done in 30 seconds. Gives a natural look also :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First timer for eyebrown kit. Easy to apply once you get used. This colour suits Asian too.

Posted by daphnedeals on Apr 05, 2015

This is the first I use a eyebrow kit, I am used to eyebrow pencil but this is really easy to use once you get the hang of it once. This colour is suitable for me as a Asian and fairly tan. The powder is to prevent smudging, which I love too. Will surely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

For such price you really can't go wrong. Love the gel part. But the brush that comes with it sheds. I would use it with the elf flat angled brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5087066840314139269 on Jan 18, 2014

I love it ! ממליצה בחום

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4748109787345996575 on Dec 08, 2014

I've only recently been doing my eyebrows and love the effect this gives. Very similar in my opinion to the benefit one. Can use both gel and powder or only powder for a slightly less dramatic look. I bought this in both medium and light as sometimes I get my eyebrows tinted and the medium suits better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great!

Posted by 5136760684277656296 on Feb 08, 2014

I really like this product, I use it everyday to define my brows, the brush is kind of annoying and gets the product around my eye brows as well so you have to do a bit of clean up but that's okay, it's totally worth it for the price but I think next time I will just buy a brow pencil because using this product is a little bit time consuming but all in all it is a good product if you have time to do it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab!

Posted by 5124964295543148493 on Feb 13, 2014

Heard lots of fabulous things about this kit! but i stil llove my brows a go go kit by benefit although the eyebrow kit is still fabulous! xxx

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to use but it's not really that light!

Posted by 4628141041712271055 on Jun 13, 2016

it's very easily to use and the color is quite long lasting; however, as I had lighter hair, I thought "light" would be enough for it, it's MUCH darker than expected; if you have light hair color, you may want to get Ash or this one may be a bit too dark for you. All in all, it's a good buy, and I will purchase other colors and this one again when I am out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makeup

Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Jan 18, 2014

Nice product, i like the pencel more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 53 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »