EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not all that light

Posted by 5171345383565459053 on Feb 18, 2015

I was meant to buy this in ash but it was out of stock, I thought that the light mustn't be that much darker but it is. I would've said this was for darker redhead definitely not blonde or dirty blonde. It has a significant red undertone. I've been able to get away with using the powder but should've just waited for the ash to come back in stock. The product itself is amazing and I've been using these elf eyebrow kits pretty much since they came out just a shame this colour didn't suit me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy and fast to use!!

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Jan 10, 2014

I've been using the lighter shade on my light brown eyebrows. It's so easy to use and i'm done in 30 seconds. Gives a natural look also :)

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5087066840314139269 on Jan 18, 2014

I love it ! ממליצה בחום

Was this review helpful to you?

First timer for eyebrown kit. Easy to apply once you get used. This colour suits Asian too.

Posted by daphnedeals on Apr 05, 2015

This is the first I use a eyebrow kit, I am used to eyebrow pencil but this is really easy to use once you get the hang of it once. This colour is suitable for me as a Asian and fairly tan. The powder is to prevent smudging, which I love too. Will surely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great!

Posted by 5136760684277656296 on Feb 08, 2014

I really like this product, I use it everyday to define my brows, the brush is kind of annoying and gets the product around my eye brows as well so you have to do a bit of clean up but that's okay, it's totally worth it for the price but I think next time I will just buy a brow pencil because using this product is a little bit time consuming but all in all it is a good product if you have time to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab!

Posted by 5124964295543148493 on Feb 13, 2014

Heard lots of fabulous things about this kit! but i stil llove my brows a go go kit by benefit although the eyebrow kit is still fabulous! xxx

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on Mar 28, 2014

For such price you really can't go wrong. Love the gel part. But the brush that comes with it sheds. I would use it with the elf flat angled brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makeup

Posted by 4861042578922180090 on Jan 18, 2014

Nice product, i like the pencel more

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this eyebrow kit!

Posted by Reviewer2099832 on Jan 29, 2014

I am in love with this eyebrow kit from ELF. Easy to use and produces great results. I wish the brush were a bit easier to get out, but oh well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Elf brow kit

Posted by 4668221059773111813 on Feb 11, 2014

I absolutely live the elf brow kit :) it is one of my holy grail products. The pigmentation is great and the formulation is smooth and silky. I love these products !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »