EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

התאים לי בדיוק

Posted by 5349551689728416173 on Apr 07, 2014

כיסוי בינוני, ניתן לבנייה. דוהה בצורה אחידה לאחר כ-7 שעות ביום חם. עם פריימר מחזיק יותר

Was this review helpful to you?

medium coverage

Posted by 5124964295543148493 on Feb 13, 2014

i have so many of these and there fab especially for the summer its light weight but medium coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5405036741641674630 on Nov 13, 2014

This product it's perfect for me! It leaves a matte finish and I love it cause I've got oily skin. Also it has SPF 15 and that's awesome!! I use it every day and I'm gonna buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

DARK

Posted by 5139583699036089242 on Jun 25, 2014

way darker than it looks!! also very oily :( not very nice finish

Was this review helpful to you?

Flawless Foundation

Posted by thepurplepixi on Aug 25, 2014

I can't believe I didn't try this sooner, I love e.l.f products. Such an amazing foundation and the price I thought is this for real!

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favourite foundation

Posted by 5061464414911097129 on Aug 27, 2014

great coverage, easy to blend amazing value for your money

Was this review helpful to you?

Foundation

Posted by 5125545193331188683 on Sep 03, 2014

My favourite foundation!

Was this review helpful to you?

Go to foundation

Posted by 4920652331326998676 on Mar 05, 2014

Light, good coverage, great colour range, blends well all in one bottle.Easy application whether using brush, sponge or even on your fingers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coverage.

Posted by 5309889648421052912 on May 02, 2014

The colour was a little bit to dark for me but in the summertime it will work. it applies very good and gives good coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finish foundation

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

Good product just be careful when getting colours as they are very dark . I had to go a few shades lighter

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »