EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly good and inexpensive

Posted by 4735243911022933790 on May 03, 2016

Was quite impressed with this product and although I rarely use foundation, when I do this makes a lovely job of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5324621965025870217 on Apr 29, 2016

i have very sensitive skin and this was very good and didn't irritate my skin at all. loved it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

خفيف

Posted by 5497563391748991153 on Apr 23, 2016

جميل واعجبني.. صح خفيف بس كانه طبيعي،، وبسرعه ينظف .. انظفه بالغسول ويروح😍

Was this review helpful to you?

حلو !

Posted by BESHAlABDULLAH on Apr 22, 2016

حلو للون البشرة البيضاء الصفراء يعني مديوم تغطيتها حلوة للاستخدام اليومي

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolute Essential

Posted by 4622830028997665147 on Apr 18, 2016

This particular foundation has a great texture which provides excellent coverage without a weighty feeling. It works brilliantly on its own, or mixed with a little moisturizer and also under powder. It is easy to apply and finishes evenly. It would take a remarkable product to draw me away from using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality

Posted by Sammy7 on Feb 02, 2016

Best value for money, great quality. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite foundation from now on!

Posted by 4982591953007560337 on Jan 30, 2016

Just what I was looking for, perfect color and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Does its job

Posted by 5720398798682840477 on Jan 28, 2016

This foundation isn't particularly long lasting, and is actually quite drying despite its dewy finish. While its not a winner for me, my guess is that it would work well for someone with clearer normal/combination type skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5242850197462098995 on Aug 28, 2015

good foundation gives light to medium coverage but is buildable would not recommend on dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

good powder

Posted by 5673915945199571797 on May 11, 2015

I use a second bottle. After all powders (Clinique, ...) .... ELF Sand is the most appropriate. The skin looks fresh, the overlap is prime. I will order.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »