EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great kit

Posted by 5679872212618706341 on Apr 25, 2014

I love the eyelash curler! I've never had a better one. That's the main reason for buying this kit. The eyeshadow brush is also quite good. I didn't use/try the rest of the products in the kit yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Get The Look Makeup Kit, 5 Piece Kit

Posted by 5659634414862720419 on Oct 15, 2014

Only bought this for the eyelash curler, it doesn't curl as good as I thought it would.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5453095940282592778 on Nov 15, 2014

was really good the eyelash curler is amazing !!! great for a gift !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

parfait

Posted by 5350382038538872132 on Nov 20, 2014

Trés bien!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great starter kit

Posted by odereviews on Jun 13, 2014

Another wonderful E.L.F product. Just the eyelash curler is worth the price. Box looks pretty cheap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5323010975903225086 on Aug 12, 2014

Excellent eyeshadow & lash curler. Brush & pencil are very decent too. Well worth the money!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lifesaver kit

Posted by kristynofis on Aug 20, 2014

At First i just wanted this kit because of the eyecurler BUT it caught me because the eyeshadow Its really nice, tthe mascara and the eyebrush as well! The only thing i didnt Like it was the eye-liner. But Its just that. Excellent kit its a must have!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

idéal pour offrir

Posted by 4888970824419506977 on Aug 04, 2014

coffret idéal pour offrir

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get the look

Posted by 5711947301829839387 on Nov 18, 2014

Nice gift pack to look at, lash curler good, eye pencil ok, poor quality shadow brush, mascara all dried up? Disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just say NO

Posted by 5352666043881584678 on Nov 21, 2014

Mainly bought this for the eyelash curler, it doesn't curl as good as I thought it would, plus it broke after 2 weeks. The mascara also dried within weeks of opening, eyeliner and eyeshadow brush not soft enough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »