EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not quite right

Posted by 5576515645604381421 on Aug 06, 2014

Mixed feelings about this foundation for starters I really like the compact, very handy having the sponge tucked away inside it. This hue is really nice and I love the matte finish, it doesn't get shiny through the day as some foundations do. However I feel that there is something wrong with the consistency it doesn't apply all that smoothly and up close it makes my skin look dry, and my skin is never dry, This foundation can get a little cakey in my struggles to get it even but from a short distance you can't tell & my face looks flawless, just don't get too close up!

Was this review helpful to you?

A little yellow

Posted by 5254019043828442721 on Jul 08, 2014

Don't love it.. But don't hate it. Has a very warm base so tends to come off a but yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Mar 08, 2014

I didn't like how it looks.. Too masky for me.. But maybe it just me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Foundation

Posted by 4735711869740472444 on May 27, 2014

Great cream foundation - unfortunately a bit to light for my liking would be easier to have a colour match pallet to get right colour for next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for dry skin

Posted by 5164086466368518151 on Oct 14, 2014

its abit oily but has amazing coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by MissusB on Oct 13, 2014

Great product although not really mattifying! Gave it to my Mum (73) as she has dry skin & it seems to suit her.

Was this review helpful to you?

너무 좋습니다~

Posted by 4690541393056894765 on Aug 18, 2014

건성피부인데 너무 잘 발리고 커버력도 좋습니다. 바르고나서 뜨지도 않고 너무 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 보통 피부인데 그렇게 밝지는 않고 적당한 거 같습니다~ 가격도 너무 저렴하고~ 너무너무 좋아서 재구매 의사 100%입니당!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

New Favourite Foundation

Posted by AdrieC on May 08, 2014

Feels great on the skin, feels light and has create coverage. I like it applied best with a damp sponge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great one!

Posted by 4969162488416532243 on May 21, 2014

Great foundation. Even don't have to use powder on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 4930802313468803775 on Nov 01, 2014

Très bon produit, il a eu couvrance moyenne mais masque toute les petites imperfections! Avec un correcteur, ce fdt est magique!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »