EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.56

$3.00

Savings of: $1.44 (48% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Absolutely delicious

Posted by 5652791021968085004 on Sep 04, 2015

I really like this product... It has very delicate shade, it makes lips soft, and the best thing is that it smells (and even tastes!) great.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite gloss

Posted by 5127226940951550207 on Jun 06, 2015

I'm a pro makeup artist and this is my most used color and gloss. It looks great on everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5727085474494541538 on Feb 12, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

love this nice

Posted by 5351309386733214758 on Nov 16, 2014

love this nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen sabor, buena hidratación pero poca pigmentación

Posted by Terpsicore on Aug 12, 2014

En el fondo es lo que se puede esperar de él. Si es un bálsamo es normal que no pigmente mucho, aunque yo esperaba que dejase más color. Tiene un sabor muy bueno, a natillas de vainilla. Es muy agradable en los labios, los mantiene muy bien hidratados. El color es una ligera capa anaranjada, sútil pero mona ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

veraniego

Posted by 4756612207671700797 on Jul 11, 2014

me encanta. sabe dulce y deja los labios brillantes y con un tono coral muy bonito ahora en verano con la piel bronceada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lip balm

Posted by 4933373573372694623 on Jul 02, 2014

lovely color, not grainy good shine and not too sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yammi Tint:)

Posted by Olyavy on Mar 27, 2014

I was looking for something moisturize and with good ingredients. Found this one and i'm totally love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5010942997164498824 on Mar 02, 2014

nice smell, color a bit weak, quite long lasting for a gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5440624836662115762 on Mar 01, 2014

Makes lip colour natural and healthy, lovely warm shade. Doesn't last very long though and taste is a bit too sweet and intence. Also liked package and plesant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total