EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lip Lock Pencil

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Jul 10, 2014

bought it for my mom, who complained that the lipstick is running out of her lips into the wrinkles. So with this pencil- it stopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 21, 2014

I wouldn't use this every day, as the ingredients are not natural. Otherwise, good for keeping the lipstick on for a longer period of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful and great value for money!

Posted by 4648912525010349828 on Aug 30, 2014

I've been trying to use one of a high end lipstick but it's sooo drying and clings to the dry skin on my mouth even when i've just exfoliated. but i use this pen all over my lips before i apply it and it was flawless!!! and it stayed for a much longer time too! Definitely have to get this! and it's so cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Prebase

Posted by 4687933878874375160 on Dec 15, 2014

Prebase de labios parecida a la de MAC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Es cómodo de aplicar y útil

Posted by 4858264103933107361 on Jan 02, 2015

Se trata de un producto un cómodo de aplicar y que la verdad es que noto que fija el labial. Si se aplica un poco sobresaliento los labios fija el borde evitando que se manchen las comisuras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Nov 20, 2014

I actually use this as an eyebrow wax. If I apply this to my brows before applying brow powder/gel/whatever, it helps the product stay on all day, as well as keep my brow hairs in place without giving that dry, crispy look clear brow gels give! Definitely recommend this product, and seriously try this out on your brows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendente

Posted by 5073657707644503005 on Jul 19, 2014

Este producto funciona genial, te lo aplicas por el contorno del labio, después aplicas el labial y sorpresa el labial no se va por las comisuras es una pasada, además el precio ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto

Posted by Reviewer2276140 on Aug 16, 2014

Me encanta este producto, no confundir con un primer de labios. Se utiliza bordeando el contorno del labio par aquellos labiales no se corran. Lo utilizo siempre que llevo labiales rojos

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible para labiales cremosos

Posted by BalkisMar on Aug 20, 2014

Hace que los labiales cremosos nos se expandan fuera del labio

Was this review helpful to you?

un basico

Posted by 5338368343649389473 on Feb 21, 2014

el mejor que he probado lo recomiendo mucho

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »