EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Oct 21, 2014

I wouldn't use this every day, as the ingredients are not natural. Otherwise, good for keeping the lipstick on for a longer period of time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful and great value for money!

Posted by 4648912525010349828 on Aug 30, 2014

I've been trying to use one of a high end lipstick but it's sooo drying and clings to the dry skin on my mouth even when i've just exfoliated. but i use this pen all over my lips before i apply it and it was flawless!!! and it stayed for a much longer time too! Definitely have to get this! and it's so cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Jan 22, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent primer

Posted by kappture on Aug 28, 2016

this functions as a decent enough lip primer as well, don't know about locking coz I don't require that function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5427779004342419686 on Oct 16, 2014

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great to prevent bleeding!

Posted by 5172636253617443133 on Mar 09, 2014

This is great to use around your lips to prevent lipstick from bleeding, I don't apply it to my actual lips I just line it around them. The annoying thing is that the lip pencil can fall out of the tube and it would be better in a slimline like the wind up eyeliners.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Jessielescornez on Jun 13, 2014

Very nice product, it really works!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bueno

Posted by 5023235946301189033 on Oct 22, 2014

muy buen primer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4946385437316790883 on Oct 24, 2014

It´s a very good product to make the lipstick stay more time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »