EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lip Lock Pencil

Posted by Reviewer1935952 on Jul 10, 2014

bought it for my mom, who complained that the lipstick is running out of her lips into the wrinkles. So with this pencil- it stopped!

Was this review helpful to you?

Es cómodo de aplicar y útil

Posted by 4858264103933107361 on Jan 02, 2015

Se trata de un producto un cómodo de aplicar y que la verdad es que noto que fija el labial. Si se aplica un poco sobresaliento los labios fija el borde evitando que se manchen las comisuras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendente

Posted by 5073657707644503005 on Jul 19, 2014

Este producto funciona genial, te lo aplicas por el contorno del labio, después aplicas el labial y sorpresa el labial no se va por las comisuras es una pasada, además el precio ideal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran producto

Posted by Reviewer2276140 on Aug 16, 2014

Me encanta este producto, no confundir con un primer de labios. Se utiliza bordeando el contorno del labio par aquellos labiales no se corran. Lo utilizo siempre que llevo labiales rojos

Was this review helpful to you?

Imprescindible para labiales cremosos

Posted by BalkisMar on Aug 20, 2014

Hace que los labiales cremosos nos se expandan fuera del labio

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as expected

Posted by 5195948322132966523 on Apr 11, 2014

I love that it is color free so you can use it with any lipstick. works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 07, 2014

Works well and holds gloss or lipstick in place. Very universal being clear. Very easy to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flexible Liner

Posted by 5454363051608457315 on Jun 22, 2014

Great product, wards well against feathering and obviously useable with any lip colour which saves you from buying a million different lip liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product

Posted by 5417828494585245732 on Nov 20, 2014

I actually use this as an eyebrow wax. If I apply this to my brows before applying brow powder/gel/whatever, it helps the product stay on all day, as well as keep my brow hairs in place without giving that dry, crispy look clear brow gels give! Definitely recommend this product, and seriously try this out on your brows!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent liner

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Dec 30, 2014

Keeps the lipstick in it's place and no one knows you are using a lip liner. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »