EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 07, 2014

Works well and holds gloss or lipstick in place. Very universal being clear. Very easy to use !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5422802182166963951 on Sep 28, 2016

It does keep lipsticks on place when I apply it outside my lipline. And it doesn't ruin your foundation or make a visible line.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

decent primer

Posted by kappture on Aug 28, 2016

this functions as a decent enough lip primer as well, don't know about locking coz I don't require that function.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings about this product

Posted by sylwiakeller on Feb 19, 2014

I feel like it didn't help my lipstick stay longer on my lips... I still use it as a base for any lip product though, just to use it up. Maybe it just doesn't work on my lips, but for this price you cannot really complain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dessapointing

Posted by 5384454878035824499 on Apr 06, 2015

the product come broken.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality, better price

Posted by 4985732104998494534 on Jan 10, 2015

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 5651263096785109850 on Mar 05, 2015

Me encanta, puedo decir eso si que funciona mejor con algunos labiales que con otros, de todos modos mis labios a veces se resecan un montón y este producto los deja bastante lisos :) Me gusta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5584996643781063062 on May 22, 2015

Muy buena prebase labial Calidad precio excelente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen resultado

Posted by 5416822788998974795 on May 25, 2015

lo he usado poco pero lo poco que he usado me ha gustado mucho. evita que se resequen los labios y hace que el labial dure un poco mas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »