EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works as expected

Posted by 5195948322132966523 on Apr 11, 2014

I love that it is color free so you can use it with any lipstick. works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4980340293788709096 on May 07, 2014

Works well and holds gloss or lipstick in place. Very universal being clear. Very easy to use !

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Flexible Liner

Posted by 5454363051608457315 on Jun 22, 2014

Great product, wards well against feathering and obviously useable with any lip colour which saves you from buying a million different lip liners.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay product

Posted by currency on Sep 15, 2015

Bought this for my sister. Asked her to rate it and she thinks they're okay. Can't say anything more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings about this product

Posted by sylwiakeller on Feb 19, 2014

I feel like it didn't help my lipstick stay longer on my lips... I still use it as a base for any lip product though, just to use it up. Maybe it just doesn't work on my lips, but for this price you cannot really complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

dessapointing

Posted by 5384454878035824499 on Apr 06, 2015

the product come broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5584996643781063062 on May 22, 2015

Muy buena prebase labial Calidad precio excelente

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen resultado

Posted by 5416822788998974795 on May 25, 2015

lo he usado poco pero lo poco que he usado me ha gustado mucho. evita que se resequen los labios y hace que el labial dure un poco mas

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi me funciona!

Posted by 5407943405866488964 on Jan 30, 2015

Siempre me lo pongo antes de los pintalabios y si que he notado que duran mas tiempo. Además previene que se cuertee el labial. Muy recomendado! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F LIP lock pencil

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

This is a fantastic product and does exactly as it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »