EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$3.00

Savings of: $1.50 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great colour

Posted by 5417128220443656081 on Mar 18, 2014

I bought this lipstick thinking it wouldn't be great but its cheap so doesn't matter. But it turned out to be great! Really nice colour which is subtle but bright enough to know your wearing lipstick. And its actually a really nice texture. I sometimes have chapped lips which is annoying when i wear lipstick coz then it makes it more obvious and doesn't look nice. but this one actually was a nice texture and hid my chapped lips! for $2 you can't go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect Stuff !!

Posted by kumintttt on Mar 21, 2014

I use this lipstick. All my colleagues greeting that "Oh nice lip" I'm appreciated on this color, I LOVE this. Less is more :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5746195114537733468 on Aug 20, 2014

New fav lippy of the minute

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the unique pink shade (:

Posted by 4673249711962253486 on Oct 13, 2014

Gets a thumbs up for being a unique shade of pink. Love to layer this with lip gloss... but works great as a stand alone product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely colour

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

All the ELF lipsticks I have tried have lovely colour and pigmentation, good staying power, and fantastic value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lipstick

Posted by 5622252403830456630 on Dec 08, 2014

Is creamy. Outer packaging not exactly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nudy lipstick

Posted by 4760383681899381008 on Jan 02, 2015

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

El rosa perfecto

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on May 27, 2015

El rosa perfecto no cantoso para diario. Alegre, chic, destaca con la piel con subtono amarillo, huele bien, sabe bien y pigmenta. Perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4646927872885613890 on Jul 14, 2015

It smells like candy cotton *-* and the color is a cute pink (don't spect the pink-purple color from the picture...) It lasts well for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5579816873841669550 on Mar 14, 2014

very nice color...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »