EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprise

Posted by 4981416923415306563 on Feb 18, 2014

Not aware it is made in China when ordering, however, I must say the quality is good, with moisturing effect and the color is great,such a bargain. Love it but would be fair if i-herb could put as much as information on the site, such as the manufacturing place.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5709573908446317705 on Mar 13, 2014

beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

My new go to color

Posted by 4859738875399805062 on Aug 27, 2014

Nice color, fruity smell and it lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 4905429574083721059 on Sep 09, 2014

I love this colour, it is perfect! It even smells nice! Stays on for a couple of hours. Love this lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Jolie couleur.

Posted by 5031023997137951013 on Oct 23, 2014

J'aime beaucoup, la couleur ressemble au lie de vin,, bordeaux, vraiment jolie couleur je pense qui va à toutes les carnations, et texture impeccable et l'odeur, j'adore...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3340281 on Mar 08, 2014

Nice texture but colour too bright for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

omm abdulaziz

Posted by 5102217986183385220 on May 07, 2015

جميل مرة

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5350625034459712986 on May 27, 2015

Buen sabor y olor, buen packaging, pigmenta bien, cremoso, dura bien y el color es precioso. No pido más a un pintalabios...ah! que no testa en animales encima. Un 10

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Good Good

Posted by AluaAlua on Aug 03, 2015

I like this lipstick so much))the colour - good, the price-good... Plus, it is looong-lasting, and it is matting.

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by 5552350444377855825 on Mar 24, 2016

👍👌

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »