EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.00

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Seductive Lipstick

Posted by tere78 on Oct 17, 2015

I looove the colour. It's easy to aply. Be sure to put some lip balm first, because it will dry your lips. Apart from that everythings great, and it's pricey!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sickly sweet

Posted by 5742711163760062164 on May 25, 2015

Not a fan of this, feels very waxy, drying and heavy on the lips. Has a very overpowering artificial strawberry scent. The colour is much lighter and brighter than it appears in the picture, it's a very bright pale pink which is very unflattering on me. Would not recommend unless it's all you can afford.

Was this review helpful to you?

everyday color

Posted by 5593193787654792882 on May 14, 2015

Does not last long, but it is a very nice everyday natural lipcolor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seductive

Posted by 4927583263886878442 on Apr 22, 2015

Seductive by name and nature. A lovely YLBB for me, gives you a lift but looks very natural. Creamy but lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by 5396645574498182014 on Mar 25, 2015

Yes, the color can help to look healthier, so it's a good point. As well as the little price! It doesn't stay a very long time on the lips, but it's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

it arrived broken thus unusable. the color is much peach like then the picture so its upsetting. not what i was looking for.

Posted by 4983023530050728356 on Mar 25, 2015

.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good packaging

Posted by 5441986173648200725 on Mar 02, 2015

broke into pieces when I opened the lid, not a nice colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice natural color

Posted by 5383884618770823095 on Feb 01, 2015

I have very little hope for lipsticks in general, cause nothing really matches me, but this one did!

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful color

Posted by 4662013440701447964 on Jan 21, 2015

i loved, is realy soft and easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth & moisturizing!

Posted by 5142484848451632696 on Jan 11, 2015

I love this color! It's perfect for a hint of color. Very shiny & fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »