EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.50

$3.00

Savings of: $1.50 (50% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Average Packaging but a lovely colour

Posted by 4856733874943644434 on Mar 30, 2014

The packaging is cheap and you need to be careful when opening and closing the lipstick. Make sure you carry the lipstick around with you as it isn't long lasting, but it is a lovely strong colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5208404115929786808 on Aug 12, 2014

The lipstick is a bit difficult to apply without a lip balm underneath since it's a bit dry. However, the color is really nice, and even though it has glitter is is not noticeable on the lips. It stays on the lips for 2-3 hours and it leaves a nice stain after that. The packaging is a bit cheap, but overall, it is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

אודם אדום

Posted by 5483375787803397759 on Sep 23, 2014

צבע מעולה ועמיד

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buena

Posted by 5512834778945995954 on Aug 14, 2014

Pigmentación muy buena, me gusta el color, la textura el olor, su duración, precio muy asequible y buenos resultados.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Lipstick

Posted by 5306901919687251461 on Sep 18, 2014

Beautiful color

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Lipstick

Posted by 5622252403830456630 on Dec 08, 2014

Is creamy. Outer packaging not exactly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely colour

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Nov 27, 2014

All the ELF lipsticks I have tried have lovely colour and pigmentation, good staying power, and fantastic value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely color

Posted by theeaglelau on Dec 01, 2014

I absolutely love the color, is like a deep strawberry fuchsia, I wore it for my company's Xmas dinner and a couple of my collegues commented on it. The packaging is a bit cheap and it doesn't last as long as other expensive brands but it does a very good job for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Like deep red

Posted by Yiota90 on Apr 08, 2014

Beautiful colour, but very intese it s almose like super red-fuchsia and it contains glitter which i do not like

Was this review helpful to you?

pop of colour

Posted by 4920652331326998676 on Mar 05, 2014

So I wore this one night with a all black outfit and this gave me the pop of colour I needed so I didn't look so blah, got alot of compliments and alot of shocked faces when I told them the great prices...more of these will be going on the list :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »