EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.00

$2.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ELF Cosmetics are Growing to Be Some of My Favorites!

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Mar 21, 2016

My foray into liquid eyeliner has begun with this ELF Black Eyeliner. I'm definitely not a pro yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

regular

Posted by 4640884291251024792 on Jan 03, 2016

para mi regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for the price!

Posted by 4658917403111762651 on Dec 13, 2015

it's a little bit watery and can be less black sometimes if you don't roll it between your hands before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5606780008059554861 on Oct 15, 2015

easy to apply

Was this review helpful to you?

Good colour, tricky to apply

Posted by SoniaSmith on Sep 12, 2015

It is a good deep black colour with a precision flexible brush. I found it quite runny to apply but winged eye makeup and liquid eyeliner is most definitely not one of my strengths so it may have been user error!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works a charm

Posted by 5713854593848578828 on Aug 21, 2015

Does what it claims!! Very reliable product

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5486187915468032560 on Jun 26, 2015

It always seems to smear,also is not long lasting..wipes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy it!

Posted by 4714180494746490073 on Jun 24, 2015

it can be great for its price! it can do both a thick and a thin line.In the beginning there is too much product on the brush,but you can learn to deal with it.!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very liquid and light

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

This is a great deal quality-price talking. The brush is very long for my taste but the eye liner itself saves it. It might need to put a second coat to have a real deep black but I'll definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good at all

Posted by ELLEBEAUTY on May 26, 2015

Because I have dark blue color and its excellent quality I thought it would be nice to try the black color also - sadly not compatible with all quality, durability and low pigment unfortunately very poor and barely holding the lid. Not recommended at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »