EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Decent

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 03, 2013

Some colors are pigmented, a few are not. All the shadows are really chalky. And need a primer or won't last more than a few minutes. Over all, elf products are really bad quality...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Would Purchase Again

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jul 02, 2013

Great range of cool shades which are prefect for creating the perfect smokey eye; the shadows have great pigmentation and staying power. I would definitely re-purchase again =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 5281554655515779203 on Sep 13, 2013

this product is very good for its price...many colors for multiple looks...but it's not very pigmented

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF Little Black Beauty Book: Cool, Cool, Cool!

Posted by 5617714736843781602 on Jul 03, 2013

I absolutely love this eyeshadow book!! I love ELF products (especially their mascara and eyeliners) and these choices of eyeshadows have not failed me yet. I use a different one everyday and I love each selection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!!!

Posted by 5454919890475096258 on Nov 14, 2013

I like the packaging. So nice!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by 5232454446485662960 on Sep 03, 2013

it is amazing very cheap very colorful very exffective!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the money

Posted by 5082549528667848014 on Nov 07, 2013

It is cheap but not bad and the colors are really very nice. I like that it is small and I can take in my bag every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little Black Beauty Book

Posted by 4632886173035203143 on Aug 02, 2013

Nice basic eyeshadows for everyday use. Though need some lighter shades too..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You get what you pay for.

Posted by 5694351045268285328 on Aug 06, 2013

Cheap but you get quite good value nevertheless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A very nice palette!

Posted by 5223398791023475927 on Nov 08, 2013

I got the order fast and in a good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »