EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

shadows is almost there

Posted by 4622320465337487305 on Sep 28, 2014

color of shadows is almost there. almost clear hue. not resistant

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice pack

Posted by 5170355465499567668 on Aug 22, 2014

Great colours, the packaging is pretty weird though. The eyeshadows don't seem to be as high quality as some ELF products I've tried, but I could be wrong. Good variety of complimentary colours.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4876915503614881681 on Aug 19, 2014

so many colours ..really nice eye shadow for the price! worth every cent ...

Was this review helpful to you?

great gift

Posted by vanagelyte on Jun 10, 2014

it was a great gift to my friend - she loved it. not sure about how good the quality of shades are in general, but as a present it is fun and beautiful, also very convenient packaging to carry with you itself - the book type box is awesome looking

Was this review helpful to you?

Plenty of colors

Posted by HediSalm on Jun 08, 2014

Nice little (big) palette. Has plenty of colors to choose from. Not very pigmented, so gives a subtle look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty little palette

Posted by 5215785188404643865 on Apr 24, 2014

Cute palette, the shades are nice, like on the box, medium pigmentation, pretty good for everyday makeup. I like it. I will order the warm edition too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5112336758736072025 on Apr 05, 2014

I like the variety of colours and the compact packaging. The quality of this product is good as well. I would try another products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not purchase this palette

Posted by 4689611509537228072 on Mar 14, 2014

I am quite dissappointed with this palette because some people really recommended this. In my experience, don't buy elf eyeshadow palette. Their mascara, eyeliner, blush, bronzer and brushers are good. But not palette.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!!!

Posted by 5454919890475096258 on Nov 14, 2013

I like the packaging. So nice!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A very nice palette!

Posted by 5223398791023475927 on Nov 08, 2013

I got the order fast and in a good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »