EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not all the colours well pigmented

Posted by Yiota90 on Apr 16, 2014

Good price, the mirros is ok! But not all the colours pigmented well.. Some of them they do not "write" at all :-/ But for the price is acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5005350192845976615 on Apr 15, 2014

super eyeshadows !very pigmented , good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Zinaida no Latvijas

Posted by 5261310318211679629 on Mar 27, 2014

Par so cenu enas ir labas ,esmu apmierinata.nebirst nost,turas visu dienu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it and colors are very pigmented

Posted by 5599945669962316118 on Feb 27, 2014

I love that the colors are very pigmented even when used dry and without an eyeshadow primer. It is a very convenient palette for traveling. I will buy the cool edition as well next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very practical

Posted by 4614763860056282007 on Dec 20, 2013

The package is lovely and have all you need, great variations of warm eyeshadows, brush and a mirror. Some shadows are more pigmented than the others but blends very well and stays on for a long time. Very practical and usefull for that price!

Was this review helpful to you?

not very pigmented

Posted by 5535697048229600353 on Dec 05, 2013

love all of the colours this small palette came with but the colour payoff was not very good

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4616007799516660230 on Oct 17, 2013

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Moyen ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

La palette est sympa mais la pigmentation est vraiment moyenne. Je ne rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value product

Posted by joyslin on Oct 13, 2013

I'm very pleased with this product, from its packaging, range of colours, staying power, to pigmentation. The packaging is not skimped on despite its price. It's compact and easy to handle as all the shadows are contained in a "book" layout which shuts well with a magnetic closing. So easy to bring around, you can easily keep it in your makeup pouch. The range of colours is perfect for everyday wear as it consists of many neutral shades and a few more fanciful ones for you to mix and match with. Staying power was good when I used e.l.f. primer under the shadows. Not too sure about the staying power without a primer underneath, but I would simply recommend to use this along with a primer. As for pigmentation itself, I have only tried a few shadows so far, but I have to say that they are enough pigmented for the price paid. Overall, it is a great value product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

trop, trop bien

Posted by 5218120363144388259 on Oct 12, 2013

je l'utilise tous les jours depuis que je l'ai reçu et sans base ! les fars sont pigmentés, et tiennent bien sur la paupière. Je recommande cette palette pour tout le monde, ou moins les personnes aux yeux marrons et aux teints clairs

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »