EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely set

Posted by 4948495528024638247 on Nov 21, 2014

Lovely set

Was this review helpful to you?

Pocket sized beauty!

Posted by 4725113506473030303 on May 03, 2014

This little black book is gorgeous, excellent bright colours with strong pigment for an all day look. Can even pop this little book in your bag to take on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

ELF Little Black Book

Posted by 5138224801064392645 on Nov 12, 2014

Great colour selection

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh, average.

Posted by 4613187081761117299 on Dec 20, 2014

It's very pretty and a cute little case, great price too. Colors don't last very long and are quite glittery and not very pigmented, reminds me of kids makeup. Very 'cheap' in both senses.

Was this review helpful to you?

A disappointing purchase

Posted by 4908024249641936414 on Jan 20, 2014

I did not enjoy using this product. Colours are not pigmented and the payoff is horrible. Don't waste your money, this is definitely not recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

So Lovely!!!

Posted by 5099595602022968398 on Apr 09, 2014

Great colours!so lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like like like like!!

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jul 02, 2013

I can forget about the chalkiness of the shadows for the amazing color selection this palette have!! Exactly the bright colors everyone needs. Not on the best quality though, but ill experiment as much as I need without feeling bad for wasting product! It has every color I could possibly need. And it probably will last a lot as it has 48 shadows and the combinations are endless. Like this one a LOT bett than the "new" cool edition!!! The pigmentation is very good in most of the colors, they're all chalky, but I guess with a base it will work just fine!, the amount of product is good, is travel friendly (the package is very resistant), light weight, decent price. Recommend for beginners and teenagers.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely little makeup palette

Posted by 4621807551513403289 on Oct 18, 2013

A lovely little makeup palette, very practical with lots of lovely colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Little Black Book, Eyeshadow, Cool Edition, 48 Piece, 1.1 oz (31.2 g) (ELF-85037)

Posted by Reviewer2152840 on Jun 09, 2014

Very cute and bright. I love this palette.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for learner

Posted by Reviewer1871360 on Oct 16, 2014

give lots of choice, can try and find the best suitable color for me. quality is good as well, no allergy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »