EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Incredibly rich colour

Posted by 5661478682627321834 on May 09, 2014

Red, bright, glossy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gloss brillante nada pegajoso

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on May 26, 2014

Ilumina da un poco de colorcito a los labios y deja una sensación de frescor todo ello sin dejar nada pegajosos tus labios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strawberry Lip Gloss.

Posted by 4798309178939591125 on Jun 25, 2014

I am very happy with this product and will definitely reorder. Very cheap and excellent quality. I absolutely love the color and texture. Worth every cent and more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very cute!

Posted by 5281757127583522325 on Jan 28, 2014

This little product is a great bargain! Is more of a lip gloss than a lipstick! But it is not very sticky which is lovely! You do have to be careful not to twist it too much though, and keep it standing upright or it might leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

hanan

Posted by 4662918180929457448 on Feb 22, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F is good value for money.

Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Jul 02, 2014

Pretty colour and nice gloss. Very cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gloss & stain

Posted by 5576515645604381421 on Aug 06, 2014

This is more of a gloss & stain rather than a lipstick in fact it doesn't feel or look like a lipstick at all. I absolutely love the packaging of this product it's clean, stylish and clever, you twist the end to dispense however much you need per application. The color is quite rich and pigmented and also quite moisturizing & lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 4651251811859216161 on Sep 06, 2014

i've already ordered another 2 colors, great price great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the color

Posted by Reviewer3213826 on Sep 21, 2014

the color is not exactly the same as it is shown, but it looks great. I really like the texture, will definitely order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Nov 19, 2014

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »