EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Useless.

Posted by 5329945723409160480 on Apr 29, 2016

It does nothing, and maybe even has the opposite effect than it is supposed to. It ruins the matt finish of foundations too and cakes makeup a little, because it sprays out so much at once even from a good distance from the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

يجنننن

Posted by 5270949759521905127 on Apr 23, 2016

يجنننن بصراحه هشتريه علي طول

Was this review helpful to you?

كويس :)

Posted by BESHAlABDULLAH on Apr 22, 2016

جميل للاستخدام اليومي وعملي جدًا

Was this review helpful to you?

great quallity and price

Posted by pheyah on Apr 19, 2016

An amazing price and great quality. My make up stays on and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5695988555663824428 on Apr 11, 2016

Very basic product . Doesn't set makeup.The only it does,it blends powders,bronzers etc for a more natural look

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesnt set makeup

Posted by 5111833493970240138 on Apr 03, 2016

I found this product to soak my face with a single spray. It doesnt make makeup last longer.. I guess it does remove the powdery look once the product drys however makes every mascara i own run like crazy

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Elinapage on Mar 29, 2016

Mostly I use it over my eye make up because I have hooded, oily eyes and it helps. I think it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5164071303033044801 on Mar 19, 2016

I use it every day to set my makeup Really like the product softens and gives the skin moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

elf setting spray

Posted by 5331722104742311273 on Feb 11, 2016

A must have for every make up lover! keeps the make up untouched all day long, I return home after 10hours and it's like I just put make up on my face. Perfect for the price, better than high end setting sprays. Love it!! 💟

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good & cheap

Posted by 4938331786955886685 on Jan 29, 2016

Its better that Mac fix+ and with this huge difference of the price is just amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »