EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5558885493910023657 on Dec 04, 2013

I use it every other day, and smells really good, and the mos importan they don´t irritate my face!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for sensitive skin

Posted by odereviews on Dec 12, 2013

This is not for sensitive skin. Burns your skin. It does remove your makeup, but I'd rather take on without stings. Price was OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Jan 03, 2014

I use these cloths when I come home very late and tired and don't want to remove my make-up as usual. In such case - this is better then nothing. But the ingredients here are not so great and, also, my sister received an allergic reaction for these napkins.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5407516269735726845 on Jan 22, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair enough

Posted by KatySeventy on May 29, 2014

There's nothing special about these, but they do the job. Still, I can get better and cheaper wipes elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makeup remover

Posted by Reviewer2095772 on Jun 20, 2014

Feels good for my skin but i struggle to get all my makeup off.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5253363731698487543 on Sep 08, 2014

It cleans the face quite well, but my sensitive eyes burned afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright, nothing special but still does the job

Posted by 5344966842561095346 on Sep 27, 2014

I heard so many great things about this, but after using it, I don't see anything outstanding about it. It does the job! No doubt about that, and has a pleasant fragrance about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not tried

Posted by 94Tina on Jan 16, 2015

Look foresto to trying this. I like the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5603951752989213904 on May 27, 2015

The box is very big/heavy, so not easy to carry around. The cloths are ok, they clean but not perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »