EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so good

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on May 02, 2013

The product amount is too little for the price that fools you into thinking its cheap. It Gets dirty and its impossible to clean without taking all the remover out of the pen. You end up with a thick black gross eyeliner So it's a waste of money... Don't recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get Dirty Easily

Posted by lillysbeautyspot on Jun 27, 2013

I would recommend this more for only very minor makeup removing only as I had used this for a line of eye shadow and it was difficult to clean the marks from the pen tip afterwards. I probably would repurchase this again and pop in my bag for emergencies; this works better for smudging eyeliner.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpfull

Posted by 5533590887835780212 on Jun 05, 2013

this product is helpful for touch ups and to correct your eyeliner

Was this review helpful to you?

Great remover pen!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 19, 2013

This product does exactly what it's supposed to do - correct make up mistakes, such as a smudged eye liner etc. I use it a lot and it definitely does the trick, but beware the product itself is rather oily so once you used it, it might be a problem to re-do your make up on it. I will re-purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

o.k for its price

Posted by 5715138712945341047 on Feb 11, 2015

Useful, but a bit oily. After few uses becomes dirty, but still can be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Alia-DXB on May 20, 2016

منتج فاشل اول ما استخدمته سقط راس القلم!!! the pen get damaged from the first use ....useless wont buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by MarjiMum on May 03, 2016

Grab this as soon as you see it is in stock or you will miss out. It is very popular because it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite purchase in ages!

Posted by 5438642226920079999 on Dec 30, 2013

This is just the best for those little muck ups that cotton buds usually make worse. Very important to wipe the tip till clear so you don't leave your last clean up on your eyes!

Was this review helpful to you?

great to have in my every bag

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Jan 09, 2014

good invention, I do not need to bring lots of cotton swabs.

Was this review helpful to you?

it cleans everything and it is very clean!!

Posted by 4745516851136730455 on Feb 09, 2014

I use this pen to remove the extra mascara i get close to my eyebrow and it removes everything very clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »