EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice lipstick

Posted by 5002860552170361778 on Nov 06, 2013

worth the low price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like crayon :(

Posted by 4914094984187710743 on Sep 22, 2013

There's so much product in this and the color is quite nice. You can easily apply it because it's really soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

parabens

Posted by 5486389965368856385 on Jan 25, 2014

Great color and i like the way it apllies. Howevr the product containes parabens which is a big minus.

Was this review helpful to you?

there's no color ' it seems such as a patient

Posted by 5629745860526727238 on Dec 12, 2015

لونه خفيييييييييييف جدا و اللون بيج الصراحة ما عجبني

Was this review helpful to you?

not as excepting!

Posted by 5074188269447987422 on Feb 10, 2016

The color is too light.. Not pink as what seems in pictures.. It makes me look sick! But it's not bad if you mixed with something darker

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i expected

Posted by 5201968712362865694 on Feb 25, 2015

the reviews on the internet are really good about this lip matte stick although my opinion is that its colour doesnt fit to everyone, it has nice parfume sweet taste but its not my colour

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Feb 14, 2014

It broke off as soon as I started using it because it's too thin.. and also didn't last even one Hour on my lips..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice lipstick

Posted by 4960521549137673706 on Mar 25, 2014

I like the form it comes and the feeling on my lips, it very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great lippy

Posted by 5708286419829800834 on Mar 28, 2014

This is a great lippy it has good pigmentation, the color is gorgeous and it really is matte. Also the packaging is nice and its affordable. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5051814923519076457 on Apr 28, 2014

This is great - easy to apply, apart from it being a bit slimmer than a normal lipstick, it's easy enough to use. Lovely colour. It's a good idea to add some moisture or gloss to your lips over top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »