EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

parabens

Posted by 5486389965368856385 on Jan 25, 2014

Great color and i like the way it apllies. Howevr the product containes parabens which is a big minus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lipstick

Posted by 5002860552170361778 on Nov 06, 2013

worth the low price!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like crayon :(

Posted by 4914094984187710743 on Sep 22, 2013

There's so much product in this and the color is quite nice. You can easily apply it because it's really soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

there's no color ' it seems such as a patient

Posted by 5629745860526727238 on Dec 12, 2015

لونه خفيييييييييييف جدا و اللون بيج الصراحة ما عجبني

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by HadarMaquillage on Aug 25, 2016

I love this lipstick! It's easy, no fuss and the colors are vibrant, rich and creamy and comes in a lot of ranges. It also comes with it's own little sharpener at the bottom to keep it sharp when it gets dull. Love it. IHERB PLEASE BRING ALL THE SHADES BACK IN STOCK :) Thank you <3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice lipstick

Posted by 4960521549137673706 on Mar 25, 2014

I like the form it comes and the feeling on my lips, it very nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too pale

Posted by Korutherapy on May 27, 2016

This was much lighter than on the photos and made me look very pale. However apart from the colour it was very nice, very smooth formula that lasted for a long time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not as excepting!

Posted by 5074188269447987422 on Feb 10, 2016

The color is too light.. Not pink as what seems in pictures.. It makes me look sick! But it's not bad if you mixed with something darker

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what i expected

Posted by 5201968712362865694 on Feb 25, 2015

the reviews on the internet are really good about this lip matte stick although my opinion is that its colour doesnt fit to everyone, it has nice parfume sweet taste but its not my colour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by 5709897839579798496 on Feb 14, 2014

It broke off as soon as I started using it because it's too thin.. and also didn't last even one Hour on my lips..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 119 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »