EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Love Love!

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jul 28, 2014

Great Lip product! It's very rich in texture, I love the deep snow white red color, perfect for winer! It's matte so it will dry your lips after a while. It's also very easy to apply. I find it to be long lasting, but only with no drinks or food. ******************* טוש הליפסטיק הזה הוא אולי המוצר האהוב עלי מכל החבורה! ל-Rich Red גוון אדום עמוק (ממש מזכיר לי את השפתיים של שלגיה, גוון נהדר לחורף!), ומרקם מאד פיגמנטי ועשיר. יש לו גימור מט, בדיוק כצפוי, אבל כזה שלא נראה יבש על השפתיים. הקצה המחודד מאפשר שרטוט מדויק למדי של השפתיים, והשפתון מחליק על השפתיים וצובע אותן בקלות בגוון אחיד ומושלם. כמו כל שפתון מט, עם הזמן תתפתח תחושה יבשה על השפתיים, שיכולה להיפתר על ידי הנחה מחודשת, אם רוצים לשמור על המראה המט, או הוספת גלוס שקוף מעל (או ליפ באלם אחר). מבחינת עמידות- הימנעות מוחלטת מאוכל ושתיה חמה תבטיח עמידו לשעות ארוכות. הליפסטיק שרד קפה די יפה, וכמעט שרד יפה גם סנדוויץ' חביתה שמנוני, אבל קחו בחשבון שלאחר האוכל תצטרכנה לחדש.

Was this review helpful to you?

A-MA-ZING!

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jun 05, 2014

You need it for living! It has a wonderfoul colour , similar to Nars Dragon Girl Lipstick, red with a hunt of vivid rose. Is creamy, but doesn't moves in hours, it doesn't dry the lip, gives you light to your face, and wears your face by itself. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5280607231183952979 on Oct 21, 2015

המוצר האהוב עליו נשמר שעות גם עם אוכל ושתייה צבע חי מאט לא מבריק

Was this review helpful to you?

Un clon muy digno

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 09, 2015

Un clon del Dragon Girl de Nars a un precio de risa. Perfecto para llevarlo en el bolso. Permite delinear muy bien. No sin mis labios rojos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Precioso

Posted by 4923444936367859850 on Jun 03, 2015

Es un rojo precioso! Su tono es perfecto, me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful color!

Posted by Mayaah on Jan 02, 2015

I love it! I think this product is a must have! Long lasting. The only thing wrong in this product is the PARABEN!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful color!

Posted by Aliskin on Jan 30, 2014

This is such a great red color lipstick! I love it, but I would not wear it to work - it's a bit too much. For going out it's perfect, and it lasts quite a long time. Has a pointy edge for accuracy and easily applied. I will now buy another color of this great lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno para su precio

Posted by juliaphoenix on Sep 30, 2014

En duración no se puede comparar con firmas de alta gama, pero el color es casi idéntico a labiales muy famosos como el Dragon Girl de NARS o el 207 Rose Crazy de YSL. Para más información sobre éste y otros productos de iHerb, os invito a visitar mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice and cheap!

Posted by Ambrosine on Feb 04, 2014

easy to apply and the color stays forever (till u use a face wash of some kind of course).

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Rojo rojo rojo!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 03, 2016

Pues eso, es potentorro el rojo! Y mate, como prometen. ¡También dura bastante para el precio que tiene! Dicen por los foros que es clon del Dragon Girl de NARS, yo ni idea pero lo compré por eso! xD

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 180 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »