EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy bien

Posted by 5304730220094704845 on Jun 19, 2015

Corrector perfecto para verano muy ligero y fijo.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product for its price

Posted by 4950588260969284879 on Jun 06, 2015

i love the coverage but i think the color is little bit darker in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite!

Posted by 4687365511884353210 on May 19, 2015

perfection!! when you apply it to your skin it blends in quite well! probably one of my favourite concealers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually really good

Posted by 5185605310264696032 on May 16, 2015

I wasn't sure what to expect when i ordered this, i guess I had low expectations but i was completely blown away. This stuff does have great coverage but isn't too thick.. AND it doesn't break me out! overall i love it and will definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está nada mal

Posted by AlbaDP on Apr 29, 2015

Para el precio que tiene no esta mal, cubre y no deja sensación grasa. Todavía no lo he utilizado mucho pero primeras impresiones han sido buenas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by sophielu on Feb 27, 2015

But could cover more as it's got a thin in consistency. The shade i picked is a good match for a light medium complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen corrector

Posted by 5023871355194264684 on Feb 25, 2015

Me gustó mucho, tiene cobertura media y es cremoso, el tono que pedí quedó oscuro en mi piel ya que soy muy blanca, pero de todos modo es un buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Feb 18, 2015

Very good for its price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth texture

Posted by 4848316911619446554 on Feb 09, 2015

Smooth and easy to apply. but coverage not good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5591697372542170018 on Dec 19, 2014

a nice concealer for me ,, for a cheap price ,, next time I'll buy a lighter shade for this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »