EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

wicked

Posted by 5265808439136061758 on Jun 17, 2014

Works super well especially for the price of it

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it

Posted by 5706737260150234128 on Jun 07, 2014

This concealer has a good coverage, but not so high; for 3 bucks is good. I will definitly repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good concealer

Posted by 4934835003949287723 on Jul 28, 2014

Great cover and didn't make my under eye oily or dry out I don't know about staying power because I didn't try to leave it on over 5 hrs

Was this review helpful to you?

Not maximum coverage

Posted by 5080759641995994584 on Aug 29, 2014

Is an ok coverage. I put this all over my rosacea before I put my foundation on. It looks great when I leave the house but starts to fade within 4 hours. Ok product it still works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price!

Posted by 5534766276677040378 on Sep 19, 2014

This is normally $8 in Kmart, so I had to give it a try for $3 Matches my skin, isn't 100% coverage and I use it more as a foundation instead of a concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good coverage.

Posted by 5270686656090900861 on Sep 29, 2014

I'm very happy with my purchase. The concealer is applied smoothly, covers well and is very affordable. The nude colour is a little darker than my fair skin, but doesn't show up or stand out under my powder or cream foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5591697372542170018 on Dec 19, 2014

a nice concealer for me ,, for a cheap price ,, next time I'll buy a lighter shade for this

Was this review helpful to you?

Smooth texture

Posted by 4848316911619446554 on Feb 09, 2015

Smooth and easy to apply. but coverage not good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5181052400530567154 on Feb 18, 2015

Very good for its price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen corrector

Posted by 5023871355194264684 on Feb 25, 2015

Me gustó mucho, tiene cobertura media y es cremoso, el tono que pedí quedó oscuro en mi piel ya que soy muy blanca, pero de todos modo es un buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »