EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

GREAT!

Posted by 4930802313468803775 on Nov 01, 2014

Très bon correcteur, couverance incroyable ! On poudre par dessus et il tient toute la journée! Très satisfaite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Vic-13 on Oct 23, 2014

It does a nice job, I like the texture, it's thick but creamy and the color match was good for my very light skintone (a bit orangey). I have a better one of course but the price is x5 times higher, so you get the picture... Also there is so much product in the tube, amazing! I'll like the lighter shade, but iherb doesn't has it, as for other products too, like the mineral foundation in porcelain.

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F Cosmetics, Maximum Coverage Concealer, Oil - free, Sand

Posted by 5393580981373542737 on Sep 09, 2014

I used this product to cover blemishes and dark circles under my eyes. Definitely 'Great coverage! Really enjoy using this product as my skin is dry/oily combination and it perfect for my skin. I use this under my foundation and gives you a full coverage if that is what you want!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and great!

Posted by nenapark96 on Jul 09, 2014

I think this is the best concealer I have tried until now. I believe it has a medium/high coverage and It covers really well my dark circles and my blemishes. I definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

不错价格便宜~~

Posted by 5669280793926891563 on May 08, 2014

打出来很细腻,价格超级白菜!!哟~又不重,适合凑重量的~~

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב מאוד

Posted by 4974510409567459797 on Apr 20, 2014

טוב מאוד

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5378321367467416507 on Apr 20, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by 4782871389558091475 on Mar 29, 2014

Fantastic concealer! The first time I used this I had a breakout and found that it completely covered all of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by 5142535140006437263 on Mar 27, 2014

I use this a LOT! Must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great affordable concealer

Posted by 5725797641638234284 on Mar 25, 2014

This suits my NC20-NC25 skin great! very smooth yellow understone (colour sand) cant go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »