EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not sure if I did this right

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 05, 2014

Maybe I don't need this product, or maybe I applied too much. It was cakey on my eyelids.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me gustó

Posted by 5498800712319648493 on Mar 26, 2014

La textura es demasiado liquida, no cubre bien el parpado y no sirve para dar igualdad de tono, tampoco hace que duren mas las sombras. El envase es malo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dud Primer

Posted by gtsgrl on Apr 21, 2014

Not at all happy with this primer as it's supposed to be sheer but it has a definite colour to it. I have decided to use it as an eyeliner but will never use it as a primer. When you try to apply eyeshadow over top of it it just doesn't work as it should, ends up all smeary with uneven colour coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so

Posted by 4907266672761148186 on May 07, 2014

Not sure yet

Was this review helpful to you?

so good

Posted by 5261221260188063639 on Sep 13, 2014

Color is too light, not suitable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't prevent my eyeshadows from creasing!

Posted by sarareviews on Feb 08, 2015

I'm happy this primer worked out for many individuals but after a couple of hours of wearing this primer my eyeshadows started to crease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better for pale skin

Posted by 5095613089499574715 on May 03, 2015

this product leaves a white wash of colour behind. I wouldn't recommend it for people of colour

Was this review helpful to you?

not for all eyeshadows?

Posted by clearskinandhealthybody on May 18, 2015

i think this one is for mineral eyeshadows only..i used this with matte eyeshadow and it leaves a clumpy line during the day. good for everyday eyeshadow i guess

Was this review helpful to you?

Οκ

Posted by AngieKariofilli on Nov 15, 2015

Δε νομίζω ότι θα το ξανααγοράσω. Η μόνη διαφορά που είδα είναι ότι μερικές σκιές έβγαζαν καλύτερη απόδοση όταν είχα αυτό για βάση αλλά μέχρι εκεί . Δεν έδινε διάρκεια στο μακιγιάζ. Παρόλα αυτά δεν ερέθισε το δέρμα μου.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total