EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.00

$6.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

5/5

Posted by 4949568624146837245 on Mar 08, 2015

I bought this more out of curiosity rather than anything else but was pleasantly surprised. I had heard that primer didn't really make a difference but I definitely see one. Not sure whether it's the product or how it works with my skin type but it creates a really smooth finish ready for foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 4784100386109668226 on Mar 07, 2015

nice texture but not the best product ever, wirth the money anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno!!

Posted by 4616138245510516720 on Mar 01, 2015

Me encantó es genial para aplicar antes de la base

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Silky Smooth

Posted by 5128294624981247012 on Feb 17, 2015

I can not live without this silky smooth and does what it says!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

E.L.F primer

Posted by Reviewer1197706 on Feb 08, 2015

I bought this for other family members and they have said what a great product and have asked me to buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Recomendable

Posted by 5054817989702044046 on Jan 28, 2015

Habia leido varias opiniones(buenas como malas)pero al final me quedo con las buenas,ha tenido el mismo efecto que otras prebases que he utilizado como de Sephora o Benefit,y por la mitad del precio vale la pena!

Was this review helpful to you?

great primer

Posted by 5296155171569088136 on Jan 23, 2015

it`s realy smoothes the skin, prevents shininig and makes the make up last all day long!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This primer does the job, it's not the best I've tried but for this price it is very good. Used together with the E.L.F setting spray makeup won't budge even on my oily face for hours. However, seems like there's not a lot of product so trying a different brand. Also minus from the toxic chemicals in E.L.F's products

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

haven't used yet...

Posted by 5391550145783620510 on Jan 11, 2015

haven't used yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by 4923547647576061194 on Jan 07, 2015

It's really great at making my foundation a lot smoother and I have nothing negative to say about this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 198 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »