EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

En osta enää

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Ei pysy, ja huono harja.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to remove

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Sep 24, 2015

It was a bit dry, and very hard to remove, even with an oily remover. But, I guess you get what you pay for, it's nearly for free... ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Smears

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Oct 16, 2015

I'm sorry to say that this product didn't work for me. It wasn't long before my eyelids became black - covered with the mascara that smeared all around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

DEFINITELY will NOT PURCHASE again!!!

Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Dec 03, 2015

This mascara lasted no more than a month. It dried like sand.....literally. Only thing I can say is when you apply it, it leaves your lashes still flexible and not hardened. Things it is not: Blackest black Moisturizing Lasting Smudge proof White writing on labeling came off after about a month also. WASTE of MoNEY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumpy

Posted by 5154877746534078903 on Jan 02, 2016

I did not like this mascara. It dried out quickly and was very clumpy. Lashes looked sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Came without a brush :\

Posted by 5128841698348727411 on May 12, 2016

The brush was either broken inside or missing, so the mascara was useless.

Was this review helpful to you?

thankkkkks

Posted by 4935101035851835779 on Jun 26, 2016

thankkkkks

Was this review helpful to you?

awful

Posted by Reviewer2691748 on Feb 10, 2014

It's so dry that it takes me time to apply it, but basically it does nothing to my lashes but stick them altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

DRY

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

I get one who was so dry I could not use it. It really dident leave much color on my lashes. Had to trow it. I hope i got a fail one.... Had to trow it. Denne var supertørr, mulig det var en feil på den jeg fikk... Gikk rett i søpla.

Was this review helpful to you?

did not like it

Posted by 4867908076174334537 on Dec 28, 2014

it was not expensive so I tried it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »