EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

You get what you pay for

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Dec 21, 2013

Yes you do, it has such a small amount, it is nice though but it hardly has product in it. It is more like a sample portion for that price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so...

Posted by 5314284273924801939 on May 08, 2014

it's an ok mascara for it's price. wouldnt order it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin application

Posted by 4653837257140296491 on Jul 07, 2014

Very watery and application takes forever to see even some small build up. I would leave this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frustración

Posted by 5389936749708555123 on Apr 30, 2015

Frustración es la palabra que describe lo que siento por este producto. El cepillo. Es maravilloso, las pestañas las deja geniales, pero el problema es que se va cayendo por la ojera y al poco rato pareces un oso panda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Its ok

Posted by 4796835107403137473 on May 31, 2015

Not really good, but for the price its ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My experience

Posted by 5225648533494942931 on May 03, 2016

Do not hold it in place and go under the eye

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not great

Posted by 5041910641073185286 on Jul 29, 2016

Was a bit smudgy for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't use on sensitive eyes!

Posted by Reviewer3165219 on Sep 25, 2016

I decided to try this mascara because I thought that "mineral infused" sounded more natural than my regular brand. It turned out to be terribly irritating for my sensitive eyes. However, if your eyes are not sensitive, it's a reasonably good mascara.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice separating product but transferred

Posted by 4728028053772793441 on Oct 16, 2016

It was nice but unfortunately it transferred throughout the day from my lashes onto my browbone. Could be that my skin and lashes are just a tad oily for this product. Probably wont happen to everyone as I have been told this by a Beautician who applied semi-permanent lash extensions on me years ago. Otherwise it created a nice effect, brush was good and gave good lift and separation to even tiny hairs. Would purchase again if a waterproof version was released.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thin mascara

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 26, 2016

I LOVE vegan cosmetics but ELF mascara doesn't really work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »