EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural

Posted by nysswylers on Apr 10, 2016

Es una mascara negra con un efecto muy natural, por el precio no se le puede pedir mas. Si estás buscando intensidad o volumen, no es para ti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Feb 18, 2016

This mascara was purchased as a gift for my mother to go with her E.L.F. eye shadow palette and she loves it. I just wouldn't purchase for myself as it doesn't contain any organic ingredients. I recommend Mineral Fusion as a nonorganic brand (awesome length) or Lavera N. as an organic brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by VikingQueen on Feb 09, 2016

This mascara is just "OK". Not too wonderful, but quite the same as other cheap mascaras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mascara

Posted by 5362451532882933145 on Jan 22, 2016

Easy to use and doesn't cake on the brush or eyelashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Some days I like it and some days I don't.

Posted by 4870273054114006190 on Dec 29, 2015

The title says it all. It does the job and works well for the price tag. I recommend to use it on CLEAN eyelashes and it will work really well. It almost doesn't work at all on unclean eyelashes - ugh! It just lumps them together. This mascara contains some serious sh*t, though. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

very natural

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Nov 12, 2015

Light wearing, very natural, clean look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5246011350924248680 on Jul 27, 2015

Not a big fun..yes, the mascara separates the eyelashes well and doesn't create lumps...but doesn't emphasizing the eyelashes enough, even for a everyday look. I don't understand what is all the fuss is about. I use it as a base before applying another mascara with a good volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

I liked it because of the brush and how it felt so light on the lashes. But it was also pretty dry. It works if youre lazy with putting on alot of make up or just want to look natural +.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

I love the brush, it doesn't smudge, doesn't make my lashes look like spider legs nor doll lahes. It could be a little more coating but after 2 coats it's really good. Good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

mascara

Posted by 4687649305508573917 on Feb 08, 2015

great for daily wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »