EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

depends on the weather

Posted by 5466936601792287916 on Mar 25, 2014

it melts when the weather is humid, stay long if the weather is dry

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Feb 18, 2016

This mascara was purchased as a gift for my mother to go with her E.L.F. eye shadow palette and she loves it. I just wouldn't purchase for myself as it doesn't contain any organic ingredients. I recommend Mineral Fusion as a nonorganic brand (awesome length) or Lavera N. as an organic brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural

Posted by nysswylers on Apr 10, 2016

Es una mascara negra con un efecto muy natural, por el precio no se le puede pedir mas. Si estás buscando intensidad o volumen, no es para ti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4637273588933322992 on Jun 07, 2016

But still doesn't have enough volume to the eye lashes. Very delicate look.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but does not give the wow effect

Posted by 5441092673864404829 on Jul 14, 2016

Just nice nothing more

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural look

Posted by 5588480701665892046 on Oct 18, 2013

it gave me a natural look good for morning occasions

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for the price

Posted by Reviewer1977510 on Nov 09, 2013

like to use it daily for work when I don't want to much make up on. Delivers the right amount. Maybe a little dry for some but I suits me as I do not like cluggy wet mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smudgey Panda City

Posted by TropicalUrbanite on Mar 16, 2014

I bought it because it is mostly natural and without chemical dyes. But it is too smudge-happy for my tropical city use. I will add some grain alcohol to it to see if it smudges less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on May 15, 2014

I like this mascara because it does not make my eyes itchy at all where many others do. It goes on quite nicely but I think a firmer brush would benefit. The brush is thin and a bit floppy. Overall I thought it was excellent value and I would probably buy it or another from the range next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok quality for that price

Posted by 5544262442781132375 on Jun 24, 2014

Nothing special. OK quality for that price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »