EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

light weight and separating

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Mar 11, 2014

This mascara gives a very light coat on the lids, does not add any volume at all. It separates very well and holds a curl decently, also does not smudge on me. It feels very light on the lashes, almost like not wearing any mascara at all. Also I like it on the lower lashes (because it is light-weight and separating)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Close to perfect

Posted by UllaMaya on Nov 04, 2013

Perfect price-quality ratio, cant much complain about it. Nice texture, not too 'runny' like many. Mostly i love the tightness of the container so even when brand new, the brush hasn't got too much stuff on it. Only downside, -by afternoon there is some under eye flakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good compared to price

Posted by 5621535205148822880 on Jul 01, 2016

Very good alternative to expensive mascaras, good for everyday use, I use one layer, I tried to use double layers but it was very heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vegan mascara

Posted by marylee on Aug 29, 2014

I usually prefer completely natural cosmetics in addition to being vegan & cruelty free, but the ingredients in this aren't so bad. The consistency is great, it makes my lashes beautiful, it washes off fairly easy (I don't like waterproof cosmetics) and you can't beat the price! UPDATE: Unfortunately this mascara does not last very long before completely drying out. I've went through two mascaras in the span of a couple months and been careful to seal them tight to prevent drying but it hasn't helped. I would not buy this again because you have to buy a new one every 2 months which doesn't make it economical at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pas mal

Posted by 5749324400995207864 on Apr 21, 2014

Grâce a sa petite brosse en silicone, ce mascara ne fait aucun paquet et donne pas mal de volume, par contre il n'est pas super efficace pour la longueur, mais je l'aime bien.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

elf

Posted by 5159750435839772624 on Apr 23, 2014

ink is not bad, but that is very rare thin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5643909256878282542 on Apr 25, 2014

I can not say anything because I have not tried yet, but the price is very attractive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good base mascara

Posted by Reviewer1696292 on Jul 02, 2014

Good base mascara without any irritation like many other do. I bougth this for my teenage dother, because the product young girls often use not very safe for their eyes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for everyday look

Posted by 4829505604927791417 on Jul 05, 2014

This mascara is good for lengthening lashes but it does not make them super long, not good if you are after a dramatic effect. Best thing about this mascara is it just does not clump, It's amazing! I use this mascara when I want bright/open eyes and it is perfect for when you wear false eyelashes. Definitely recommend having this around

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4812659782092009666 on Jul 06, 2014

This is a good mascara and It applies very well too. Fantastic price too:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »