EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good quality for the price

Posted by 4985094691841114694 on Nov 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good compared to price

Posted by 5621535205148822880 on Jul 01, 2016

Very good alternative to expensive mascaras, good for everyday use, I use one layer, I tried to use double layers but it was very heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good vegan mascara

Posted by marylee on Aug 29, 2014

I usually prefer completely natural cosmetics in addition to being vegan & cruelty free, but the ingredients in this aren't so bad. The consistency is great, it makes my lashes beautiful, it washes off fairly easy (I don't like waterproof cosmetics) and you can't beat the price! UPDATE: Unfortunately this mascara does not last very long before completely drying out. I've went through two mascaras in the span of a couple months and been careful to seal them tight to prevent drying but it hasn't helped. I would not buy this again because you have to buy a new one every 2 months which doesn't make it economical at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gift

Posted by HonestReviewsHere on Feb 18, 2016

This mascara was purchased as a gift for my mother to go with her E.L.F. eye shadow palette and she loves it. I just wouldn't purchase for myself as it doesn't contain any organic ingredients. I recommend Mineral Fusion as a nonorganic brand (awesome length) or Lavera N. as an organic brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice mascara...

Posted by 4647020834793090319 on Sep 06, 2016

If you're expecting voluminous lashes after applying this mascara than you might be a bit disappointed. However, for the price you pay, it is still a decent everyday kind of mascara, if you prefer a more subtle natural kind of look and the best part about this is that it doesn't clump together like most do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

En osta enää

Posted by Reviewer2915199 on May 23, 2015

Ei pysy, ja huono harja.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ยังไม่ได้ใช้

Posted by 5395232600637761398 on May 04, 2015

คุ้มกับราค

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5090531158559629460 on Jun 13, 2015

like it very much! don't makes lashes clumsy!! brush is perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon mascara

Posted by 4973936853466673922 on Jun 19, 2015

Vraiment bon rapport qualité prix, ne donne pas beaucoup de volume mais allonge et sépare très bien les cils. Je recommande!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural long lashes

Posted by 4832099953173779061 on Mar 31, 2015

Finally I have found a mascara that gives natural, long looking lashes. It doesn't clump, doesn't stick and the brush ensures a nice even coverage of the lashes. LOVE this product - will definitely always have one of these in the makeup bag!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 196 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »