EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

DEFINITELY will NOT PURCHASE again!!!

Posted by 5369222527228967880 on Dec 03, 2015

This mascara lasted no more than a month. It dried like sand.....literally. Only thing I can say is when you apply it, it leaves your lashes still flexible and not hardened. Things it is not: Blackest black Moisturizing Lasting Smudge proof White writing on labeling came off after about a month also. WASTE of MoNEY!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Good

Posted by Reviewer1625550 on Nov 22, 2015

For the price and low rating in EWG of 2, it is a great mascara. It does its job, it is not waterproof so smudging can happen. Other than that, I do enjoy this and would buy again if I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

very natural

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Nov 12, 2015

Light wearing, very natural, clean look.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5691182211154704011 on Nov 02, 2015

good products and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for a good price.

Posted by 5701890319349010332 on Oct 25, 2015

It is a good product for a good price, long lasting but quite hard to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smears

Posted by Reviewer1280129 on Oct 16, 2015

I'm sorry to say that this product didn't work for me. It wasn't long before my eyelids became black - covered with the mascara that smeared all around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to remove

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Sep 24, 2015

It was a bit dry, and very hard to remove, even with an oily remover. But, I guess you get what you pay for, it's nearly for free... ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

me encanto !

Posted by 5076416799846687417 on Sep 14, 2015

Mucho mejor de lo que esperaba muy buena mascara a un buen precio !

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5495681786920542485 on Aug 28, 2015

its realy good mascara better than mascara of largest conpanies. when I used mascara my lashes started to dropout then I used mascara only for special enlvents. this mascara make my lashes very long and they dont dropout. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) A good mascara, does the job perfectly and very inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »