EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.00

$3.01

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Jan 17, 2015

Beautiful basic mascara. It has a deep black colour. Doesn't smudge. It doesn't give any volume or length, but accentuates the lashes and gives them a beautiful, natural appearance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5189052797297412845 on Jul 11, 2015

This product gives you a very natural look, which I actually like as an option in my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural-looking beautiful eyelashes

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Feb 06, 2015

This mascara is exactly what I've been looking for! It creates beautiful eyelashes without any clumps and stays on even during sweaty workouts at the gym. I also wear contacts and it works great for me. I must admit I was nervous buying this mascara after an epic fail with another E.L.F. mascara but it restored my faith in thisincredibly affordable natural makeup supplier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5317606963116277867 on Feb 10, 2015

Ink fits beautifully and is easily washed off

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5136289412984408231 on Feb 15, 2015

it is seem to be dry but it is not nice one

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5173655724382929856 on Feb 19, 2016

Best mascara that you can buy particularly for the price. I'm hooked, this will be my permanent choice from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4956273612017732778 on Jan 22, 2016

.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5389437767036783875 on Feb 17, 2016

I feel this mascara is just as good as more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

love ittttttt

Posted by 5462110006222841195 on Apr 10, 2016

This is my holy grail mascara, it doesn't sting my eyes, no flaking after 8+ hours of wear, easy to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST cruelty-free mascara I have ever used so far!

Posted by 4998001198228394226 on Apr 08, 2016

I love that E.L.F. Cosmetics don't test on animals. Super cheap. Good ol' traditional applicator works great. The formula layers on very well if you wait several seconds between coats and learn how to properly work with it. Easy removal. I don't find that it chips off throughout the day like some other mascaras may do as a result of their cheap, crusty finishes. However, I have yet to try this mascara without any liquid or cream eyeliner on. All in all, amazing quality for such an inexpensive price! Definitely going to purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 153 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »