EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love

Posted by HealthandBeautyGirl on Jul 24, 2014

This is the perfect pink! I just love it. Does not last long, but has spf and is a gorgeous everyday colour! nicer than all my lipstick colours! See my page for more reviews. Please click yes if you found this review helpful. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended for daily use

Posted by 5393658502288459518 on Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful color! Nice texture. Easy to use but did not stay long. It smells good, and it is recommended for daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by 5553375659207058211 on Jan 17, 2015

Light rose sheer color. Excellent moisturizer. Smells yummy! Very cute packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Apr 12, 2016

amazing product! moisturizing,beautiful tint and tastes good aswell ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

great for everyday use

Posted by 4954772576535312308 on Aug 29, 2014

Feels good on the lips, subtle pink color, looks very natural. Doesn't last very long, but other then that it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gorgeous

Posted by 5409876529489665832 on Sep 13, 2014

The colour is a beautiful pink blush, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for such a low price!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jun 19, 2014

I like it. Nice color for everyday use and this tint doesn't make my lips dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

favourite...

Posted by 5527223559777754744 on May 28, 2015

i like the smell the taste and the colour..i wore it everywhere fron dusk till dawn..it has a really smooth colour but won;t last long..

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this lip tint

Posted by 4899222262736791343 on Sep 02, 2015

First time using E.L.F and i love this lip tint it glides on your lips and it's moisturizing i would recommend the color "Blush"

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5226288343737447589 on Nov 06, 2014

Moiturising with a touch of colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »