EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5490949527570536054 on Jan 01, 2014

having no uncomfortable scent as well as its beautiful color.... I think it has no harmful elements. Thanks........

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by hannehov on Feb 07, 2014

Beautiful colour, and it doesn't dry out your lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs

Posted by 5549286874984161864 on Oct 15, 2014

Lovely color and very good texture. This color goes with everything. Just looks fresh. I like to use products made with natural minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it :)

Posted by 4888927002333127560 on Nov 15, 2014

love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than most

Posted by Reviewer1089300 on Dec 10, 2014

This lipstick compares with higher end lipsticks, in that it is not drying like most drug store lipsticks, has a lot of pigment and has a beautiful sheen. Cons: it doesn't last all day, but without all the harmful chemicals, I don't mind at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very adequate lipstick

Posted by 4839964790182216380 on Mar 01, 2014

Moisturising and doesn't last ages. More orange than coral but a nice, light colour if you like orangey colours. Not disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5051814923519076457 on Apr 28, 2014

Great for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday lipstick..

Posted by 4635473671165322977 on Sep 12, 2014

I like this lipstick, it has nice smell and feels smooth on the lips without drying them. I'm less fan of the color, probably because it's a bit light for me (my lips are pretty big and red to begin with) Since the color is not very strong I use it on top of different pencils for 'shing and glow' - wich is very pretty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joli

Posted by 4880022829908316398 on Sep 30, 2014

Bon produit et belle couleur

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's got shimmer in it.

Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Feb 17, 2014

I was hoping for a nice solid coral color, and this is a nice coral, but its full of GLITTER. The shimmer in it looks like super fine glitter and makes my lips look like I used a lip gloss that I licked off. I wish they would make it more matte because the color is lovely. As it is, I would not re-order. Their berry shades last much longer and are much richer than this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »